youngindia Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 i am very happy with the result..its justice frankly with the rubbish batting that pak has, they shud not be in three consecutive finals.
ucilite Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 no shame in this defeat for me. at the break a friend called me and said that this game is OURS...i simply told him that we'll talk after the aussies inning...the pakis played a hell of a game today...good batting, no drop catches, decent bowling, but in the end australia was the better team...no 2nd opinion about it.... good game poyyyyyyyzzz....you did us proud today
DomainK Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 hold your head high. you were better than us though. i'd take a heartbreaking loss in a semi final over 0-3 in super 8's anytime :hysterical::hysterical:Still pretending to be an indian :hysterical: You can almost see the tears of the loss in your post:hysterical::hysterical: How shameless!!
nospam Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 Nice try Pakistan! Best of Luck for the next tournament!
Rajiv Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 where no one would like to be- bye bye icf :icflove: had great time here but wont hack it any more, i guess its your people's time now to shine. and sorry for bashing india when they got knocked out, i tell you what its a much comfort position than this. Are sit yaar kidhar jaata hain, seva ka mauka bhi nahi diya..aoo parsad khakhe jaoo
Rajiv Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 I didn't know an honest commentary on where the teams stand in t-20 could be misconstrued as 'pretending to be an indian'. don't laugh' date=' we had nothing to show for in the super 8's. if anything we need to keep a low profile and hope the wind blows the embarrassment of 0-9 in the last three icc tournaments away.[/quote'] All Systems Go Radar ON
Pakistan-India Posted May 14, 2010 Author Posted May 14, 2010 Don't forget to shut the door on the way out:hysterical: You'll be back:--D this is my last post here, i will never open a cricketing forum again, yes not a single forum. obviously its because of what happened today but thats only 1%, am doing A level and in second year, have exam on monday but have not revised since the world cup started. i have a family where one important person is missing from our lives, and i be sitting here on forums till 2am, where my dad comes back from work after working for 12 hours and has to do all the house tidying up himself. i think now its time to sit back and think about my future and other people around me, yes when pak is playing tune on but only on a tv, will not worry about who is getting selected and who is not, and wont bother discussing about PCB corruption. am being emotional here but i have not achieved a single thing in my life yet and am touching 20s. i loved every single one of you here, your change of character for every different situation and having limits for something. and offcourse one thing ive learnt which am proud of is how do pakistanis and indians get along. having rivalry is the one but everyone is trying to use every single moment to down each other, some individuals who are polite, and some passionate, some who hate to hear the word pakistani/indian, and some like me who put their hands up and say i have given up on this fairytale stuff. :--D
sandeep Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 piss poor captaincy. Pak took the game for granted after scoring 190 and paid for it.
bhanu Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 this is my last post here, i will never open a cricketing forum again, yes not a single forum. obviously its because of what happened today but thats only 1%, am doing A level and in second year, have exam on monday but have not revised since the world cup started. i have a family where one important person is missing from our lives, and i be sitting here on forums till 2am, where my dad comes back from work after working for 12 hours and has to do all the house tidying up himself. i think now its time to sit back and think about my future and other people around me, yes when pak is playing tune on but only on a tv, will not worry about who is getting selected and who is not, and wont bother discussing about PCB corruption. am being emotional here but i have not achieved a single thing in my life yet and am touching 20s. i loved every single one of you here, your change of character for every different situation and having limits for something. and offcourse one thing ive learnt which am proud of is how do pakistanis and indians get along. having rivalry is the one but everyone is trying to use every single moment to down each other, some individuals who are polite, and some passionate, some who hate to hear the word pakistani/indian, and some like me who put their hands up and say i have given up on this fairytale stuff. :--D Bye mate will mayb miss u :((...if pakistan won u would stay right?
Dinx - the Jinx Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 this is my last post here, i will never open a cricketing forum again, yes not a single forum. obviously its because of what happened today but thats only 1%, am doing A level and in second year, have exam on monday but have not revised since the world cup started. i have a family where one important person is missing from our lives, and i be sitting here on forums till 2am, where my dad comes back from work after working for 12 hours and has to do all the house tidying up himself. i think now its time to sit back and think about my future and other people around me, yes when pak is playing tune on but only on a tv, will not worry about who is getting selected and who is not, and wont bother discussing about PCB corruption. am being emotional here but i have not achieved a single thing in my life yet and am touching 20s. i loved every single one of you here, your change of character for every different situation and having limits for something. and offcourse one thing ive learnt which am proud of is how do pakistanis and indians get along. having rivalry is the one but everyone is trying to use every single moment to down each other, some individuals who are polite, and some passionate, some who hate to hear the word pakistani/indian, and some like me who put their hands up and say i have given up on this fairytale stuff. :--D very touching man.. dont go... there are lots more to come...
Asim Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 this is my last post here, i will never open a cricketing forum again, yes not a single forum. obviously its because of what happened today but thats only 1%, am doing A level and in second year, have exam on monday but have not revised since the world cup started. i have a family where one important person is missing from our lives, and i be sitting here on forums till 2am, where my dad comes back from work after working for 12 hours and has to do all the house tidying up himself. i think now its time to sit back and think about my future and other people around me, yes when pak is playing tune on but only on a tv, will not worry about who is getting selected and who is not, and wont bother discussing about PCB corruption. am being emotional here but i have not achieved a single thing in my life yet and am touching 20s. i loved every single one of you here, your change of character for every different situation and having limits for something. and offcourse one thing ive learnt which am proud of is how do pakistanis and indians get along. having rivalry is the one but everyone is trying to use every single moment to down each other, some individuals who are polite, and some passionate, some who hate to hear the word pakistani/indian, and some like me who put their hands up and say i have given up on this fairytale stuff. :--D Even I joined this forum only because of this heat :) Sitting on a Pakistani forum and bashing one sidedly is so easy but dont have any charm for me... I enjoy the heat here and loved facing the music one to one :icflove:
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 Good Bye Pakistan-India. It was nice knowing you :) I`m tired of saying it but well done both teams. I really couldn`t have asked more from the players
Andy Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 this is my last post here, i will never open a cricketing forum again, yes not a single forum. obviously its because of what happened today but thats only 1%, am doing A level and in second year, have exam on monday but have not revised since the world cup started. i have a family where one important person is missing from our lives, and i be sitting here on forums till 2am, where my dad comes back from work after working for 12 hours and has to do all the house tidying up himself. i think now its time to sit back and think about my future and other people around me, yes when pak is playing tune on but only on a tv, will not worry about who is getting selected and who is not, and wont bother discussing about PCB corruption. am being emotional here but i have not achieved a single thing in my life yet and am touching 20s. i loved every single one of you here, your change of character for every different situation and having limits for something. and offcourse one thing ive learnt which am proud of is how do pakistanis and indians get along. having rivalry is the one but everyone is trying to use every single moment to down each other, some individuals who are polite, and some passionate, some who hate to hear the word pakistani/indian, and some like me who put their hands up and say i have given up on this fairytale stuff. :--D Dont go man, Get back. Even i have exams widin 10 days and am in 2nd year too like you. And yeah i have wasted my time on WC too!:-D
DomainK Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 this is my last post here, i will never open a cricketing forum again, yes not a single forum. obviously its because of what happened today but thats only 1%, am doing A level and in second year, have exam on monday but have not revised since the world cup started. i have a family where one important person is missing from our lives, and i be sitting here on forums till 2am, where my dad comes back from work after working for 12 hours and has to do all the house tidying up himself. i think now its time to sit back and think about my future and other people around me, yes when pak is playing tune on but only on a tv, will not worry about who is getting selected and who is not, and wont bother discussing about PCB corruption. am being emotional here but i have not achieved a single thing in my life yet and am touching 20s. i loved every single one of you here, your change of character for every different situation and having limits for something. and offcourse one thing ive learnt which am proud of is how do pakistanis and indians get along. having rivalry is the one but everyone is trying to use every single moment to down each other, some individuals who are polite, and some passionate, some who hate to hear the word pakistani/indian, and some like me who put their hands up and say i have given up on this fairytale stuff. :--D Well, in that case, I wish you good luck. It's good to be responsible. If someday you have time on hand, do come back.
Jadoo Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 Unlucky poyss, you guys played well and have nothing to be ashamed about. To Pakistan-India good luck with your exams, you will do well. I remember when I set my A level exams with only 3 days of revision and 15% attendance, and still managed to ace it. If I can do it, then anyone can. It was nice conversing with you, when you do get the time do pop by.
Asim Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 OK, time to sign off for me as well. not forever ;) see you guys later soemtime inshaAllah... (was in fever today, not after the match :D its since yesterday) Good Night...
Karan114 Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 this is my last post here, i will never open a cricketing forum again, yes not a single forum. obviously its because of what happened today but thats only 1%, am doing A level and in second year, have exam on monday but have not revised since the world cup started. i have a family where one important person is missing from our lives, and i be sitting here on forums till 2am, where my dad comes back from work after working for 12 hours and has to do all the house tidying up himself. i think now its time to sit back and think about my future and other people around me, yes when pak is playing tune on but only on a tv, will not worry about who is getting selected and who is not, and wont bother discussing about PCB corruption. am being emotional here but i have not achieved a single thing in my life yet and am touching 20s. i loved every single one of you here, your change of character for every different situation and having limits for something. and offcourse one thing ive learnt which am proud of is how do pakistanis and indians get along. having rivalry is the one but everyone is trying to use every single moment to down each other, some individuals who are polite, and some passionate, some who hate to hear the word pakistani/indian, and some like me who put their hands up and say i have given up on this fairytale stuff. :--D Good luck with your endeavors mate but I do hope we see you again.
Online Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 Don't forget to shut the door on the way out:hysterical: You'll be back:--D post of the day :hatsoff:
Precambrian Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 Man.. this is T20. No need to take it to the heart. Considering that's the only format they are atleast half good now, it has to hurt big! What next. Pakistan floats PPL 10-10? :hysterical:
Online Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 Considering that's the only format they are atleast half good now, it has to hurt big! What next. Pakistan floats PPL 10-10? :hysterical: hahahhaha