bihutoli Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Padosis are a repressed lot! I wonder how we are ranked.
Rajiv Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Padosis are a repressed lot! I wonder how we are ranked. We google in bed, haven't u heard - we have almost 8% of my ICF $$ in population
bihutoli Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 We google in bed' date=' haven't u heard - we have almost 8% of my ICF $$ in population[/quote'] Padosis aren't too bad at that too. I guess its the allure of the camel with those high humps.
Holysmoke Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Is this number of hits or number of hits as a % of users online from that country. Otherwise them pakis must be really really deprived, considering their population is tiny compared to ours, and especially the ratio of their net-browsing population to ours or china's.
Desi Cartman Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Is this number of hits or number of hits as a % of users online from that country. Otherwise them pakis must be really really deprived, considering their population is tiny compared to ours, and especially the ratio of their net-browsing population to ours or china's. Pakistan has ranked No.1 in searches per-person for "horse sex" since 2004, "donkey sex" since 2007, "rape pictures" between 2004 and 2009, "rape sex" since 2004, "child sex" between 2004 and 2007 and since 2009, "animal sex" since 2004 and "dog sex" since 2005, according to Google Trends and Google Insights, features of Google that generate data based on popular search terms The country has also been No.1 in searches for "sex", "camel sex", "rape video" and "child sex video". :headshake:
Holysmoke Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Pakistan has ranked No.1 in searches per-person for "horse sex" since 2004, "donkey sex" since 2007, "rape pictures" between 2004 and 2009, "rape sex" since 2004, "child sex" between 2004 and 2007 and since 2009, "animal sex" since 2004 and "dog sex" since 2005, according to Google Trends and Google Insights, features of Google that generate data based on popular search terms The country has also been No.1 in searches for "sex", "camel sex", "rape video" and "child sex video". :headshake: Thanks:two_thumbs_up:
Desi Cartman Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 I wanted to find out answer to Choli's question but I unfortunately read a little bit more than needed .. now Im wondering why would someone want to watch rape pics and dog sex videos :mad:
EnterTheVoid Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Pakistan has ranked No.1 in searches per-person for "horse sex" since 2004' date= "donkey sex" since 2007, "rape pictures" between 2004 and 2009, "rape sex" since 2004, "child sex" between 2004 and 2007 and since 2009, "animal sex" since 2004 and "dog sex" since 2005, according to Google Trends and Google Insights, features of Google that generate data based on popular search terms The country has also been No.1 in searches for "sex", "camel sex", "rape video" and "child sex video". :headshake: These searches, I just cannot understand. What kind of sick shi t is this ?
mastana Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Pakistan has ranked No.1 in searches per-person for "horse sex" since 2004, "donkey sex" since 2007, "rape pictures" between 2004 and 2009, "rape sex" since 2004, "child sex" between 2004 and 2007 and since 2009, "animal sex" since 2004 and "dog sex" since 2005, according to Google Trends and Google Insights, features of Google that generate data based on popular search terms The country has also been No.1 in searches for "sex", "camel sex", "rape video" and "child sex video". :headshake: Atleast they keep changing their fav. sex searches after every 2 years. :hehe: What next? ant sex? :hmmm:
EnterTheVoid Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Atleast they keep changing their fav. sex searches after every 2 years. :hehe: What next? ant sex? :hmmm: Cornered Donke ... ahem, so ....Donkey sex :--D
mastana Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Cornered Donke ... ahem' date=' so ....[b']Donkey sex :--D Why will they search for something which they do in their day to day lives? :dontknow: They don't need to search for it. They do that everyday. :hehe:
Sachinism Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Its not haraam :hitler: .. so all iz well Ps: No chess ... only porn :--D :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Daisy you effing legend
flamy Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 or dildo dildo pakistan :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
flamy Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 Its not haraam :hitler: .. so all iz well Ps: No chess ... only porn :--D i dont get eet :dontknow: :(( :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: thanks PeeJ :icflove: wow, just wow!
b555 Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 i dont get eet :dontknow: :(( :dito: :(( i was afraid to speak it out before :((
mastana Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 i dont get eet :dontknow: :(( :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: thanks PeeJ :icflove: wow, just wow! There is a thread on padosi forum whether chess is haram or not i think desi was making that point. :hehe: But if I do it mods like b_b delete my posts. :sherlock: But no one can touch desi bhai. :hatsoff:
b555 Posted July 14, 2010 Posted July 14, 2010 There is a thread on padosi forum whether chess is haram or not i think desi was making that point. :hehe: But if I do it mods like b_b delete my posts. :sherlock: But no one can touch desi bhai. :hatsoff: now stop hitting on bob every now and then mastana