Sir John why dont you play proper games like COD' date=' Halo or CS? The game your playing, my little sister can whoop your ass anyday.[/quote'] that all requires good computers for running, by the way this game ranks
Operation Flashpoint: Cold War Crisis came in at a very respectable 44th place.

Laptop running related error i have installed few games on my laptop,but now no game is running on it,till yestarday everything was ok,screen showing this message whenever ti try to play a game.

out of reserved memory(-57892). code change required (current limit 524288) total free 431200 kb free blocks 134,Max free size 422500 kb
:((:((:((:((:((:((:((:((

Did you pirate the game?This is a common code that shows up when your ISP has been warned that you are playing a pirated game. Next step will probably be the game company suing you. Hope you used someelse's wireless network.

That's right..

My friend from honolulu had same issue the other day. He ended up being in jail for few days and than had to go to court for few days. I don't know about India though. I guess Sir John can give some ransom to police waalas and get away with it though. He looks like a COOL DUDE. Should be a piece of cake for him to get away with this in India.

:fear: :sniffle: :sad: i have original cd of game,purchased it 2 year back by ebay spends 1000 rupees for buying it. do i need to format my laptop and reinstall the window and game again i did't play games online internet
Bhai.. SJ..Yaaddasht barhao..
:hmmmm: samjha nahi :dontknow: i think i need to install game again on my laptop. by the way after how many day we need to format our window o/s?
:fear: :sniffle: :sad: i have original cd of game,purchased it 2 year back by ebay spends 1000 rupees for buying it. do i need to format my laptop and reinstall the window and game again i did't play games online internet
Uninstall the game. Restart the computer twice. Keep the cd in Puja Ghar place or Mandir at your youse. CD pe "Tikka" lagao. Put the cd back in Rom. Play it. Should work.
:hmmmm: samjha nahi :dontknow: i think i need to install game again on my laptop. by the way after how many day we need to format our window o/s?
Inversely propotional to aap jitna time ashleel vidoes dekhne mein lagaate hain.
Uninstall the game. Restart the computer twice. Keep the cd in Puja Ghar place or Mandir at your youse. CD pe "Tikka" lagao. Put the cd back in Rom. Play it. Should work.
Might not work..You forgot to add, "simultaneously do the Yoga asana being done at that time by Baba Ramdev, on Aastha channel".. Then it should work..
Might not work..You forgot to add, "simultaneously do the Yoga asana being done at that time by Baba Ramdev, on Aasta channel".. Then it should work..
:((:((:((:((:((