Will u be watching CWG??  

• yes
    • no
    • in parts

We see commercials on TV saying Delhi 2010 CWG, coincidentally this commercial comes up during my break at work in the recreation room. My friend from Marketing and I just look at each other says "yeh delhi aur India insult karayega". I mean tells us a lot abt our administrators, sorry to say but we are never prepared for anything..be it something like this or terrorism and frankly people will suffer, die and mera bharat mahan will be mera bharat alsi

For those of you not in Delhi, it may not be such a big thing. But in Delhi, CWG fever is slowly catching up. The FM channels, local TV stations and some other event management companies have already started promoting the event in a big way. Go to any of the malls, cinema halls or shopping complexes and you will see a number of fun events organised to promote the games. The interest level is slowly rising and come October, Delhi will surely embrace the CWG 2010 in a big way. Despite all the controversies, this is going to be a great sporting event. For those of you fearing events to be played in front of empty stadium stands, tickets are getting sold briskly and I read somehwere that the opening and closing ceremony tickets are already sold out!! I hope the media , while focussing on exposing the corruption and loot in these games, also does its bit in promoting the event. Trash the corrupt politicians and babus involved but lets not trash the games. After all this is going to be the biggest sporting event hosted in India.

I am going to try and watch it to see if we can see our frined sir john. e is going to volunteer there with his special One.
i have two pass,one for my special friend and one for me. hope i will enjoy game with her.:pray:
its over now.cwg will not happen this year.there is no chance .i am in delhi now and its gutter now.not ever indians would want to come to delhi (forget about foreigners)
hayen ? :hmmmm2:
11000 Crore Rs Investment.and What We Get???? Water Is Leaking From Stadium Roofs. Thousands Of Crore Of Public Are Being Stolen By Engineers And Ministers. I Think Cwg Has Embarased Country And We Should Not Host Any Type Of Event In Which Direct Money Of Public Is Used.
No.... I would have if they had sacked and charged the likes of Kalmadi but all they have done is given the corrupt scumbags more than enough time to cover their tracks.The files on one of the three suspended officials have already gone missing. And btw...the money spent is much much more.