Rose Posted January 14, 2012 Posted January 14, 2012 ^^^ Hi! Rose ...welcome to ICF! If you have any questions you can ask me anytime via PM. I'm the owner of this site. okthnxbye 1) Thanks for the welcome Texy! :giggle: 2) No offense, but I don't buy that.:winky:
The Dark Horse Posted January 14, 2012 Posted January 14, 2012 saale ek ladki dekhi nahi ki poori janta aa gayi welcome karne :giggle: That's the state of the world
1983-2011 Posted January 14, 2012 Posted January 14, 2012 saale ek ladki dekhi nahi ki poori janta aa gayi welcome karne and she's probably not even a girl:desiman:
deathmonger Posted January 20, 2012 Posted January 20, 2012 I am Deathmonger. I used to kill Pakis but last week a Paki woman turned me into a real man and now I have a new found sense of appreciation for them. I like reading novels (Rushdie,Naipaul types), listening to music(all kinds - I started listening to thrash metal, spent a year listening to classic rock, then another few months listening to glam metal, then some months indie rock/britpop and so on and so forth. Right now I am on a indie electro rock fronted by female vocalists (yeah pretty niche) kick.),playing video games etc etc. Also I love Pakis now and THIS IS NOT A RUSE.
Nova Posted January 20, 2012 Posted January 20, 2012 a Paki woman turned me into a real man :hmmm: Please elaborate more and thx for the intro.
deathmonger Posted January 20, 2012 Posted January 20, 2012 :hmmm: Please elaborate more and thx for the intro. What do you think?:winky:
Old guy Posted January 21, 2012 Posted January 21, 2012 I am Deathmonger. I used to kill Pakis but last week a Paki woman turned me into a real man and now I have a new found sense of appreciation for them. I like reading novels (Rushdie,Naipaul types), listening to music(all kinds - I started listening to thrash metal, spent a year listening to classic rock, then another few months listening to glam metal, then some months indie rock/britpop and so on and so forth. Right now I am on a indie electro rock fronted by female vocalists (yeah pretty niche) kick.),playing video games etc etc. Also I love Pakis now and THIS IS NOT A RUSE. :hatsoff: nice taste in music i listen to all kinds of stuff currently listening to some post rock lol
Old guy Posted January 21, 2012 Posted January 21, 2012 Hi, I'm Rose and I'm a cricket fan. I'm a South African girl, support the Proteas and have a very soft spot for both Team India and the Black Caps. I love the 20 over format for the simple reason that I can actually find the time to catch a whole game. However, I'm not of the school of younger people who find Test Cricket boring, actually prefering it to the one day game. That's about it. Oh, "AB's Girl" serves a dual purpose, indicating: 1) AB de Villiers 2) The New Zealand All Blacks. Hoping to have lots of fun here! no one welcomed me bcos of u :(( so i wont welcome u :protest: and to all others is waqt bc mc virat ki tarah krne ka mann kr rha hai:yousuck:
DomainK Posted January 21, 2012 Posted January 21, 2012 Welcome to ICF sabby and Rose. Hope you have fun here.
deathmonger Posted January 21, 2012 Posted January 21, 2012 :hatsoff: nice taste in music i listen to all kinds of stuff currently listening to some post rock lol mogwai types?
Old guy Posted January 21, 2012 Posted January 21, 2012 mogwai types? what? everything from some normal electro,dubstep even some death metal and classic (not much though) currently progressive rock,metal :P
deathmonger Posted January 21, 2012 Posted January 21, 2012 what? everything from some normal electro,dubstep even some death metal and classic (not much though) currently progressive rock,metal :P ok. mogwai is a post rock band.
J P K Posted January 21, 2012 Posted January 21, 2012 saale ek ladki dekhi nahi ki poori janta aa gayi welcome karne :cantstop: welcome to icf Sabby , DM and Rose. :icflove:
Magneto Posted January 21, 2012 Posted January 21, 2012 saale ek ladki dekhi nahi ki poori janta aa gayi welcome karne :hysterical::hysterical:
Magneto Posted January 21, 2012 Posted January 21, 2012 no one welcomed me bcos of u :(( so i wont welcome u :protest: and to all others is waqt bc mc virat ki tarah krne ka mann kr rha hai:yousuck: :haha: