flamy Posted August 26, 2008 Posted August 26, 2008 Hello' date=' my name's jason.born n raised in the city with 1 of the most beautiful cricket grounds...studying bcomm.love cricket and women[b'](breast man).btw are there any women members here at ICF? Found this web site after being banned from another site for "expressing my opinions." stats on this site are great,no scratch that:they are amazing. Dream/Fantasy: facing CEL AMBROSE at the WACA,CIRCA 93.AMBROSE:THE GREATEST.LARA'S the best batsman of the last 20 yrs,tho RT Ponting is putting in a strong claim for himself. Anyway thats enough rambling for now: jayasuriya's at the crease,agarkars bowling,some1's bowling average is gona increase wazzat? u like men with breasts?? oh, my bad, i get it. Breast Man is ur secret superhero identity... :D
beetle Posted August 26, 2008 Posted August 26, 2008 Hello' date=' my name's jason.born n raised in the city with 1 of the most beautiful cricket grounds...studying bcomm.love cricket and women(breast man).btw are there any women members here at ICF? Found this web site after being banned from another site for "expressing my opinions." stats on this site are great,no scratch that:they are amazing. Dream/Fantasy: facing CEL AMBROSE at the WACA,CIRCA 93.AMBROSE:THE GREATEST.LARA'S the best batsman of the last 20 yrs,tho RT Ponting is putting in a strong claim for himself. Anyway thats enough rambling for now: jayasuriya's at the crease,agarkars bowling,some1's bowling average is gona increase No.....This is a strictly stag forum.:bandit:
Dinx - the Jinx Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 Vanakkam everyone... I guess there is no need to explain which part of the world I belong to... *** end of 20s... Studied Comp. sci and Mrktng management but ended up as a Financial Business Analyst working for Tech companies in India. Never had an inclination to go for a career abroad. Two reasons - dont want to miss India and ofcourse Cricket. Moved to Bangalore last year and life changed a bit in the sense, I cudn't find anybody here at work or at home to discuss, argue, fist fight,burn effigies quarreling abt cricket. Was missing the gud ol' days in Chennai when we used to have almost a gang war, playing ESPN Super Selector or Ganguly/Dravid debate... When the India tour of Australia started and when the tour was touching its boiling point, I just needed a channel to vent out my thoughts and feelings about supporting the Indian team... I thought enough is enough and thats when I stumbled upon this wonderful forum. Since then this forum has been such a great companion for me during the sydney test, perth test. I'm sure I would hve gone crazy if I dint come across this site and read all those messages and opinions posted by hte forummers on punter's integrity, clarkey's innocence, symmo's origins, bucknor's eye sight power... etc etc. After the series was over... I wasn't cmng here much, but IPL changed everything. Thats when I started playing super selector and believe me, it was such an addictive game. For the best part of the tournament, I wasnt changing my team often. But as things started hotting up, I got hooked completely. sad thing was that this site was not accessible at ofc. So every day, I made sure that I came bck hom by 7:30 to check cricinfo and other sites to find out who's playing and who's not and accordingly adjust my team... oh man.. I miss IPL and super selector. Finally I managed to finish somewhere like 13th of 14th, which I consider a good effort for a beginner During these 9 months of my association with this wonderful forum, I had been posting on and off. Since I'm not very good at the forum lingo, my writings may not interest much of the folks here, nevertheless I'm making an effort. Sometimes I even get intimidated by some of the hard cores here and many a times, ppl talk to themselves, ignoring new members like me. To be honest... I dont feel welcome here.. But I'm sure I'm going to give it a shot. Lets see if i can make some friends here. Pls bear with my rather dry posts. Good thing is.. I'm learning frm yo guys.. Help me becum one among you.... With the Australia tour just a month away, I'm getting all too excited. Hope we have a great series ahead, finally won by India...
Holysmoke Posted September 6, 2008 Posted September 6, 2008 Welcome to the forum Dinakkar. Post more often, and try to post intellectual material, rather than a one liner here and there. :two_thumbs_up:
Dinx - the Jinx Posted September 6, 2008 Posted September 6, 2008 thanks holysmoke... will come up with something soon...
beetle Posted September 7, 2008 Posted September 7, 2008 >>>> I dont feel welcome here. Welcome dinakkar!:two_thumbs_up::icflove::dancing::beer::ciao::shakehands:
hindu-Stan Posted September 30, 2008 Posted September 30, 2008 I forgot my previous user name and password. The password recovery system sucks here. I have to open new gmail account and i am here again. My name is Hindu-stan I am from christ-i-stan america i like ICF :icflove:
Desi Cartman Posted September 30, 2008 Posted September 30, 2008 I forgot my previous user name and password. The password recovery system sucks here. I have to open new gmail account and i am here again. My name is Hindu-stan I am from christ-i-stan america i like ICF :icflove: Enjoy your stay and remember its a cricket forum so forget about hindu or christ STANS
hindu-Stan Posted September 30, 2008 Posted September 30, 2008 abe lalu yeh joke tha. Hindu-stan likhe mai kya harz hai?:eyedance:
Dravid Posted September 30, 2008 Posted September 30, 2008 haha, he called u lalu :hahaha: welcome hindustan
h4te Posted September 30, 2008 Posted September 30, 2008 hi, i iz terrorist-STAN from paki-STAN. they iz synonyms. welcome me.
Dravid Posted September 30, 2008 Posted September 30, 2008 welcome and try not to blow anything up today :D
flamy Posted October 1, 2008 Posted October 1, 2008 YouTube :-) welcome. looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove ur sig. :icflove:
SachDan Posted October 1, 2008 Posted October 1, 2008 welcome. looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove ur sig. :icflove: Viru is special :D