52 members have voted

• Google
    • Referred by someone
    • Caught Bukhar
    • Other (please specify)
    • Youtube or other videos

Is it a order? I will prefer to praise Badrinath. Atleast better than crap Rohit Sharma.
just a friendshippy advice. :secret:
hi ppl, this is sanjay, Don Sharma's bro:banghead:. I have been around this forum for more than a month, mostly playing games,logging through my bro's id. But a few days back I "crossed the line" by opening a new thread and my bro barred me from using his id. I am back with my own id, now suck on that Don:finger: Hope you all enjoy my stay here.Thanks:hatsoff:
:woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot: :joyman::joyman::joyman::joyman::joyman::joyman:
hi ppl, this is sanjay, Don Sharma's bro:banghead:. I have been around this forum for more than a month, mostly playing games,logging through my bro's id. But a few days back I "crossed the line" by opening a new thread and my bro barred me from using his id. I am back with my own id, now suck on that Don:finger: Hope you all enjoy my stay here.Thanks:hatsoff:
don uncle ka bhaaaaaaiiiiiiiii!!! welcome to the madness!! tu tere bhai ki tarha boring to nahi hai na?? :eyedance: Sowie in advance don uncle! :nervous:
Is it a order? I will prefer to praise Badrinath. Atleast better than crap Rohit Sharma.
beta, jaa pehle mooh dhoke aa.:finger: anyways welcome to icf, bro. enjoy ur stay here
Another n00b has joined, as if we dont have enuf already. BEHAVE yourself.
don uncle ka bhaaaaaaiiiiiiiii!!! welcome to the madness!! tu tere bhai ki tarha boring to nahi hai na?? :eyedance: Sowie in advance don uncle! :nervous:
Thx aunty-ji:hatsoff:
hi ppl' date=' this is [b']sanjay
Do you also have a similar name? madhav(i)?
:hmmmm2: Ur IQ < Afridi's Which school did you go to dumbo?:P
Lol, welcome! :D