mastana Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 It can be done' date=' Asim. They'll not resort tp photoshopping to blame Shoiab. This is how it happened. Shoiab tried to 'work' on the ball and hold it in a way that the ball slips from his hand and then once it's on the ground, he'll step on it (innocently). So the right image is actually the ball being 'dropped'. [b']Have you not see the other photos in which he stepped on the ball, once it slips out of his hand? There it is: It was planted by RAW and BCCI. It popped out of the ground from nowhere. Can't you see Shoaib's expression he is saying "what the hell is this? :omg:" Definitely a consipiracy by BCCI and RAW.
mastana Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 Once again the padosis have started blaming others rather than looking at their own players. They are accusing Bresnan now. :hehe:
Gunner_Mania Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 Hahahaha' date=' even a child can judge, this is cheating... but not by Shoaib, rather by [b']your Gora bosses... :hmmmm2:
mastana Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 :hmmmm2: Don't you know we(India) are playing our home matches in England. Thats why goras are our bosses.
asterix Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 Don't you know we(India) are playing our home matches in England. Thats why goras are our bosses. :giggle:
Hindustani Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 It was planted by RAW and BCCI. It popped out of the ground from nowhere. Can't you see Shoaib's expression he is saying "what the hell is this? :omg:" Definitely a consipiracy by BCCI and RAW. Do not forget MOSSAD too :nervous:
ravishingravi Posted September 23, 2010 Author Posted September 23, 2010 Hahahaha' date=' even a child can judge, this is cheating... but not by Shoaib, rather by your Gora bosses [/quote'] I thought BCCI was ruling cricket. Did Pawar do an MJ like bleechinh while I was out ?
Asim Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 Don't you know we(India) are playing our home matches in England. Thats why goras are our bosses. Yeah dear It’s not the matter of playing there or any physical location issue, its matter of blind trust which you guys are showing on goras... The way you say to us that we don't see any faults in our players and rather we try to find out some conspiracy all the time, the same way you guys can't even imagine for a second that goras can do any cheating or they can do any propaganda...
mastana Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 Yeah dear It’s not the matter of playing there or any physical location issue, its matter of blind trust which you guys are showing on goras... The way you say to us that we don't see any faults in our players and rather we try to find out some conspiracy all the time, the same way you guys can't even imagine for a second that goras can do any cheating or they can do any propaganda... Post the proofs then. This is your problem rather than criticizing your own players you start accusing others without any proofs.
asterix Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 There are 2 parties.. 1. England 2. Pakistan Whom to trust? You ask yourself..
ravishingravi Posted September 23, 2010 Author Posted September 23, 2010 Yeah dear It’s not the matter of playing there or any physical location issue, its matter of blind trust which you guys are showing on goras... The way you say to us that we don't see any faults in our players and rather we try to find out some conspiracy all the time, the same way you guys can't even imagine for a second that goras can do any cheating or they can do any propaganda... Let me be honest Asim, you are not entirely wrong. But don't yo think there is a fundamental problem if an average Pak. fans sees his role model in Shoaib tampering with the ball which he has done in the past too and the first response he has is, that Anderson and Broad got away. Now if you believe this was conspiracy, then go ahead and prove it. It is clearly biased reporting as one of the posters here put it.
asterix Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 Reporting can be baised. If the individual countries media are not reporting, you cannot blame others. I don't think Shoiab is being indicted by ICC here. As far as Shoiab's reputation is concerned, I don't think he will complain because he hasn't any..
saurabh2602 Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 Hahahaha' date=' even a child can judge, this is cheating... but not by Shoaib, [b']rather by your Gora bosses... This time they were in such a hurry or may be in some panic to prove cheating that in one image they put the ball outside of hand instead of inside :hysterical: unbelivable... :hysterical: Also on left side image, how the hell Shoaib can hold the ball without even gripping it, look at position of four fingures there, try to hold the ball this way :--D Goras are not our bosses, rather we are their boss. but we know who their toadies are :finger::finger: HINT: the name of the nation starts with P, ends with N and its a complete mess.
mastana Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 There are 2 parties.. 1. England 2. Pakistan Whom to trust? You ask yourself.. lol@ your avatar :hehe:
Asim Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 There are 2 parties.. 1. England English Media 2. Pakistan Whom to trust? You ask yourself..
asterix Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 lol@ your avatar :hehe: Why you are :hehe: ? Doesn't my avatar looks trust worthy? We have a team full of serial dopers, pitch dancers, ball tamperes, ball gnashers (many of them caught on camera in the past) but that's in the past. At present it's a 'conspiracy to tarnish our image', by Goras..
ravishingravi Posted September 23, 2010 Author Posted September 23, 2010 Point is Asim, are you refuting the charges. Then question is on what basis ? Or are you just saying only cheats in Pak. team are targetted and not England. Btw, PP is having some very nice things to say about the Ecb and the cricket team.
mastana Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 Why you are :hehe: ? Doesn't my avatar looks trust worthy? We have a team full of serial dopers, pitch dancers, ball tamperes, ball gnashers (many of them caught on camera in the past) but that's in the past. At present it's a 'conspiracy to tarnish our image', by Goras.. salla desi ghee bechne wala lag raha hai dekh ke hi :hehe: commissioner kis khotey ne bana diya. :finger:
Shakthi Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 Pakistan and Trust dont go together remember Denial & Delusion of PCB
asterix Posted September 23, 2010 Posted September 23, 2010 salla desi ghee bechne wala lag raha hai dekh ke hi :hehe: commissioner kis khotey ne bana diya. :finger: Isney ->