achilles Posted October 2, 2010 Posted October 2, 2010 Zak - "You've become very slow. Why don't you run like Usain Bolt?" Punter - Why don't you fegging mind your own business. Just go back and improve your bowling. :cantstop:
achilles Posted October 2, 2010 Author Posted October 2, 2010 It was a decent sledge from Zak. Punter, being a typical Aussie, completely lost it. And in turn fired Zak up. Thank you Ricky.
fineleg Posted October 2, 2010 Posted October 2, 2010 Do we have more punter smileys? Need some new ones Ludh bhava? :D
EnterTheVoid Posted October 2, 2010 Posted October 2, 2010 It was a decent sledge from Zak. Punter' date=' being a[b'] typical Aussie, completely lost it. And in turn fired Zak up. Thank you Ricky. How appropriate. Next time, don't get upset when someones generalizes "typical Indian" based on the behavior of few individuals.
gaurav92 Posted October 2, 2010 Posted October 2, 2010 What zaheer said wasnt even funny ... So you expected Ponting to go furious, on a funny dialogue from Zak ?
Desi Cartman Posted October 2, 2010 Posted October 2, 2010 So you expected Ponting to go furious' date=' on a funny dialogue from Zak ?[/quote'] Yaar its not funny and can not be called a sledge either .. it was useless
Guest Shivani Posted October 2, 2010 Posted October 2, 2010 Yaar its not funny and can not be called a sledge either .. it was useless its :friends:
Rajiv Posted October 2, 2010 Posted October 2, 2010 ....just like zaheer and ponting let it go, can we stop discussing this silly lil episode. Since it was started by zaheer, ponting accepted it as part of tjhe game as his team has always been a master at this so he let it go..end of case
Jersey #10 Posted October 2, 2010 Posted October 2, 2010 Yaar its not funny and can not be called a sledge either .. it was useless Exactly, It wasn't a sledge so the umps couldn't do sh1t about what Ponting said. They will do something about Zakie bawa though because it was a sledge right? When did a gentleman game Cricket's purest form get so dirty? There should be a strong punishment for this! Oh wait they were only being competent...
Bradman99 Posted October 2, 2010 Posted October 2, 2010 ^^ moi? I am glad to make u smile Nahh Achilles, u make me agree
beetle Posted October 2, 2010 Posted October 2, 2010 Do we have more punter smileys? Need some new ones Ludh bhava? :D eww finey.......this is a let down.Amar singh's pet squeeze as your avatar......:hmmm: