Sachinism Posted October 26, 2010 Author Posted October 26, 2010 Its not loading :headshake: Be patient biatch
gaurav92 Posted October 26, 2010 Posted October 26, 2010 Be patient biatch Sabko "Nikamma" samjha hai kya ? :finger: You keep waiting for this thing to load, i will watch it later when this thing gets fixed
Shane Posted October 26, 2010 Posted October 26, 2010 gaurav, it loaded for me! You have to wait exactly 3 mins for it to load. Its a hd video.
EnterTheVoid Posted October 26, 2010 Posted October 26, 2010 :thefinger: LOL. PJ, you suck dude, :headshake:
EnterTheVoid Posted October 26, 2010 Posted October 26, 2010 Be patient biatch :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: ....
EnterTheVoid Posted October 26, 2010 Posted October 26, 2010 :hmmmm: Its not loading :headshake: sachinism video not showing.:hitler: Sabko "Nikamma" samjha hai kya ? :finger: You keep waiting for this thing to load' date=' i will watch it later when this thing gets fixed[/quote'] Dumbasses, take a closer look at the Opening Post. Its a GIF that has the the same background as a youtube video ---- You can't click on the link, can't adjust the volume etc :headshake:
lonestarranger Posted October 26, 2010 Posted October 26, 2010 I never knew Sachin mastered the Bhangra.. Nice video!
Online Posted October 26, 2010 Posted October 26, 2010 it took a while but finally loaded....thanks for sharing
kooljatt Posted October 26, 2010 Posted October 26, 2010 Wow ! Amazing talent ! Goddy can do anything...
Rajiv Posted October 27, 2010 Posted October 27, 2010 13 mins and all I see dancing is the Youtube loading...but I can imagone sachin in it, wah wah
Asim Posted October 27, 2010 Posted October 27, 2010 its not Sachin only, I can see 8 players dancing in middle of screen, who are other 7? but the video probably been taken from a thousand meter Height above ground... :winky:
Gunner_Mania Posted October 27, 2010 Posted October 27, 2010 13 mins and all I see dancing is the Youtube loading...but I can imagone sachin in it' date=' wah wah[/quote'] lol. Rajiv. You too fell for it...
Asim Posted October 27, 2010 Posted October 27, 2010 13 mins and all I see dancing is the Youtube loading...but I can imagone sachin in it' date=' wah wah[/quote'] you really waited for 13 minutes?