i vote il peepo as number 9!!
Best article - MTC, Hard to pick out one All have been quality. Best Mod - PJ. Best troll - Sanjay.:icflove: Funniest - VVS Laxman, Mastana. Best poster - Outy, Maurice, Zodiac, MTC. Most creative - tdigi (Of course)
:woot: 1. The best article - Anything that isn't by the wannabe Mr. Wicky, wannabe M_M anna aka g92 2. The best thread 3. The best poster (cricket) - MTC, M_M 4. The funniest poster - VVS Laxman bhai 5. The best newcomer - This award should be stripped this year. There aren't any worthy n00bs :nosepick: 6. The best non-Indian poster - Bradman99 (NRIs :finger:) 7. The best video poster - Sir Rob :hail: 8. The best mod - DC Honey Belly :icflove: 9. The troll - Cji :blink: 10. The most enjoyed game on ICF
:hysterical:

Categories 1. The best article - MTC's Articles are just too good :hail: 2. The best thread - Sachin Bradman comparison, Hawk Eye (For/Against) :P 3. The best poster (cricket) - Maurice, BossBhai, MTC 4. The funniest poster - VVS,Namma Namma Flamy:icflove: 5. The best newcomer - Sir john :icflove: 6. The best non-Indian poster - Bobo 7. The best video poster - Robelinda :hatsoff: (No second thoughts there). 8. The best mod - PJ, Goona 9. The troll - No one can beat Princi bava on that :hehe: 10. The most enjoyed game on IC - Ind/Aus Mohali, and Sachin's 200* Gwalior :hail: Some more addittions. 11. Youngest Member to write Articles on ICF - gaurav92 :proud: 12. Most creative members - Tdigi, Ludhianvi Ji :hail: 13. Best Statistician - BossBhai, Outy.

why you finding it funny' date=' did i mess up there? :pray:[/quote'] no man, ur fine..thanks for nominating me. I am starting to enjoy this place
why you finding it funny' date=' did i mess up there? :pray:[/quote'] Rajiv Site Founder ® Join Date: Apr 1973 (ok not really but you get the point) Location: Mumbai to Vancouver Posts: 14,783
Guest Shivani
Rajiv Site Founder ® Join Date: Apr 1973 (ok not really but you get the point) Location: Mumbai to Vancouver Posts: 14,783
Rajiv so faaaaaaaat :icflove: :phehehe:
^^ Any guesses why I would pick April 1973
O ya, Had I thunk I would have realised it was SRTs bday. But my first thought was it was your bday ..hehe
Rajiv Site Founder ® Join Date: Apr 1973 (ok not really but you get the point) Location: Mumbai to Vancouver Posts: 14,783
He's still younger than me in terms of average number of posts. rajiv - 14787 divide by 37 years= 399 me self - 457 divide by 0.5 years= 914 i win note: am only joking :--D