SachDan Posted December 30, 2010 Posted December 30, 2010 Guys since 09-07-2010, have been seeing a myriad username derived from one Indian state. While even I believe that delhi is a great city , it is too dull and off-putting to see a particular city in your ID. I request the mod to maybe not allow user names and profile pics that contain 'city' names from now on going forward. So that the forum looks more diverse and more fun to post. PS: I am sorry if I have offended anyone, this was just my opinion. We are INDIANS :isalute: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/newthread.php?do=newthread&f=9
Rajiv Posted December 30, 2010 Posted December 30, 2010 I can't believe how one can be so sensitive to something as little as user names, I am actually very disappointed by a thread like this. I feel people are so insecure in their feelings about certain petty things? just a internet avatar, name - how does it matter and putting that Indian flag doesn't make anyone more "bhartiya" than anyone else I can't believe I am reading such a thread Whats next? Boss called Baasu making it too Bengali?
vaibhav_delhi Posted December 30, 2010 Posted December 30, 2010 how many people have delhi in their username?? Btw only a few people would remember the inspiration behind this thread, so post the link to the original thread too :p
yoda Posted December 30, 2010 Posted December 30, 2010 I also propose that people not have player names in their user names. After all cricket is a team game. :winky:
Rajiv Posted December 30, 2010 Posted December 30, 2010 I also propose that people not have player names in their user names. After all cricket is a team game. :winky: I propose no Star War names
SachDan Posted December 30, 2010 Author Posted December 30, 2010 Rajiv, extremely sorry for making this stupid thread..started up in haste. Please delete.
Rajiv Posted December 30, 2010 Posted December 30, 2010 Its OK, life mein flexible ban'neka kya :winky:
Zelig Posted December 30, 2010 Posted December 30, 2010 :(( PS: I always wanted to be part of a locked thread but haven been able to so far.Since this thread has a high % of gettin locked, I just wanted to get my post in...don't be offended Dan bhai & rest :icflove:
Rajiv Posted December 30, 2010 Posted December 30, 2010 Its not an abusive thread? so wouldn't lock it
Gunner_Mania Posted December 30, 2010 Posted December 30, 2010 SachDan did you have a bit too much. Pre new year party drinks? :P
yoda Posted December 30, 2010 Posted December 30, 2010 :(( PS: I always wanted to be part of a locked thread but haven been able to so far.Since this thread has a high % of gettin locked, I just wanted to get my post in...don't be offended Dan bhai & rest :icflove: Its not an abusive thread? so wouldn't lock it :(( :hysterical:
Aaku Posted December 31, 2010 Posted December 31, 2010 Rajiv' date=' extremely sorry for making this stupid thread..started up in haste. Please delete.[/quote'] I knew it.. :wink2: :phehehe:
Dark Warrior Posted December 31, 2010 Posted December 31, 2010 Dark Warrior_Mumbai sounds fecking COOOOOOOOOOOOOL man. :yay: :yay:
punjabi_khota Posted December 31, 2010 Posted December 31, 2010 Sachdan's vagina has become bigger still. :facepalm:
vaibhav_delhi Posted December 31, 2010 Posted December 31, 2010 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=1190916 :hysterical:
gaurav92 Posted December 31, 2010 Posted December 31, 2010 Why was there a need for such a thread Dan Bhai :idunno: Anyways :icflove: BTW Princi Bava got pwned :hehe:
achilles Posted January 1, 2011 Posted January 1, 2011 Kisne Princi ka dil toda :hehe: And Sachu bhai, a correction. Delhi is not a state :D