WC Game: PTW and MOM

Zelig

Winner: Pakistan MOM: Afridi TonL Misbah and Brendan Taylor 5-fer: Gul and Price Duck: Greg Lamb Daily Spicer: Zimbabwe - 1st wicket- 5-24 runs; 2nd wicket - 25-44 runs Pakistan first wicket - 20-39

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Winner: Pakistan MOM: umar akmal Ton: umar akmal and Brendon Taylor 5-fer: Afridi and Price Duck: Afridi Daily Spicer: Zimbabwe - 1st wicket-11-29 runs; 2nd wicket - 40-59 runs; 3rd wicket - 60-79 runs

In that case, I shall take Dan Bhai's predictions as spammy's. Spam, you're down by 10 pts :beee: The house expects the players to hold their dignity n stop predicting after the deadline. We can't look at the timestamps for each one of you..It's already difficult for us (me) to track your predictions. Help us, help you! :orderorder:
Zelig :hail: All is fair and just now :icflove:

zelig&Gaurav92, I am blocked from SS & Pick the winner & private massage links by DominiK. I request u to please request this MOD to unblock me or else i will be hit back realy hard inn SS especialy yaar. They say words misused the reason but today i did nothing nor abused any1 yaar. Please if u guys can help me in this problem yaar. :pray::pray::pray:

^Will do that, but first stop posting your cry on every odd thread. PM the mods, and in case you don't know who mods are, PM me, I will forward it to them. But don't spoil other threads for that, Alright ! :nice: Now Chill and wait.

I can't send PM to anybody, neither i can change my profile pic & so on. And i wont spoil thread for this i wil chat only here ok :good: :good:
Zelig nospam's bets were after the Toss happened b/w NZ and Canada :hitler: at 09:21 am IST and Toss happened at 09:00 am IST :hitler: Be fair on other members I l Pea
In that case, I shall take Dan Bhai's predictions as spammy's. Spam, you're down by 10 pts :beee: The house expects the players to hold their dignity n stop predicting after the deadline. We can't look at the timestamps for each one of you..It's already difficult for us (me) to track your predictions. Help us, help you! :orderorder:
Apologies to all the participants, I had no idea when was the toss as I did the predictions just before my flight at the gate (for proof: pls check with the admins and you'll find a different ip address - hopefully belonging to an airport) :s Anyways, thank you so much Zelig for accepting SachDan's predictions and nothing much was lost :) Again apologies to the rest of the teams and SachDan as well.

SOUTH AFRICA VS IRELAND WINNER: South Africa Mom : Amla Ton : Amla & Niella O'Brien 5 For : Steyn & Mooney Duck : Dockrell Daily Spice: Mandatory PP SA : 52-56 Mandatory PP IRE : 38-42 Batting PP SA : 48-52

Soth Africa-Ireland: Winner - South Africa MoM - Amla Ton - Greame Smith & Porterfield 5 wickets - Mooney & Steyn Duck - dockerell Daily spicer: batting powerplay Ireland - 40, bowling powerplay Ireland - 28 Bowling powerplay SA - 35

South Africa-Ireland: Winner - South Africa MoM - AB De Villiers Ton - De Villiers & Porterfield 5 wickets - Dockrell & Steyn Duck - Kallis Daily spicer: batting powerplay South Africa - 65, bowling powerplay Ireland - 40 Bowling powerplay SA - 30

Apologies to all the participants' date=' I had no idea when was the toss as I did the predictions just before my flight at the gate (for proof: pls check with the admins and you'll find a different ip address - hopefully belonging to an airport) [/quote'] What commitment :hatsoff: Sanjay don't you think its unfair to deduct points from a player who's taking your game so seriously? :)

South Africa vs Ireland Winner - South Africa MOM - Jacques Kallis Ton - Amla & Niall O'Brien 5-fer - Morne Morkel & Boyd Rankin Duck - Gary Wilson Daily spicer: batting powerplay South Africa - 60, bowling powerplay Ireland - 30 Bowling powerplay SA - 35 Same for nospam if no predictions from him..

What commitment :hatsoff: Sanjay don't you think its unfair to deduct points from a player who's taking your game so seriously? :)
Bhai, my hands are tied..that g92 p**** wouldn't let me accept spammy's predictions :((

BREAKING NEWS: Tics bhai does the double :hail:

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Winner: Pakistan MOM: Umar Gul TonL Hafeez and Craig Ervine 5-fer: Gul and Price Duck: Chakabva Daily Spicer: Zimbabwe - 1st wicket- 0-19 runs; 2nd wicket - 20-39 runs; 3rd wicket - 45-64runs Same for ludhianvi if the dude doesn't post
Chakabva was a scorcher. 130 points coming up :hail: