cricket_usa Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 It should be other way around. Akhtar is still the fastest bowler ever but there are many batsmen who are as good as Tendulkar playing in this WC. When are the pakis going to understand that fast is not always good, its the performance that counts, both in life and in cricket. With Paki obsession with phast, there should be a lot of frustated women in Pakistan.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 With Paki obsession with phast' date=' there should be a lot of frustated women in Pakistan.[/quote'] OMFFFFFFFFFFFG :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Sir_Afridi Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 Lol.. Akhtar is hardly consistent what he used to be in pace. OTH, there is every other tom dick harry who is bowling less pace than him and still getting better bowling figures. Tendulkar got the best player of the year award = no one is as good as him. :haha: Akhtar was still cranking 150kmph at will in recent series .... Also, how can a bowler be not consistent who averages 25 odd in both forms of the game all his career :dontknow:
Bublu Bhuyan Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 :haha: Akhtar was still cranking 150kmph at will in recent series .... Also' date=' how can a bowler be not consistent who averages 25 odd in both forms of the game all his career :dontknow:[/quote'] You mean the recent 3 match ODI series against the mighty Kiwis where he averaged 58.50 (with the ball, not the bat :--D)? Also' date=' how can a bowler be not consistent who averages 25 odd in both forms of the game all his career :dontknow:[/quote'] By playing 45 Test matches in a career that has spanned more than 12 years till now. And by missing more than 60 odd Test matches that were played by Pak since he made his debut.
Sachin=GOD Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 It should be other way around. Akhtar is still the fastest bowler ever but there are many batsmen who are as good as Tendulkar playing in this WC. :facepalm: :facepalm: :facepalm: :facepalm:
zen Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 When are the pakis going to understand that fast is not always good' date=' its the performance that counts, both in life and in cricket. [b']With Paki obsession with phast, there should be a lot of frustated women in Pakistan. :hysterical:
Sir_Afridi Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 With Paki obsession with phast' date=' there should be a lot of frustated women in Pakistan.[/quote'] How come then Indian women are dumping their country men to marry Pakistani men? :dontknow:
pakexpress Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 The Pakis should concentrate on doing what they have not done in many years- get past round one of a world cup. hmmmm as if India is taking home cup from ICC events.. whats your record like in last 4 world cup including T20 wc yaar kuch such kar post kiya karo
pakexpress Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 When are the pakis going to understand that fast is not always good' date=' its the performance that counts, both in life and in cricket. With Paki obsession with phast, there should be a lot of frustated women in Pakistan.[/quote'] yeah as if you guys dont want a wast bowler in your team..you would do anything to have one..infact the day an indian bolwer touch 150k, that day will be a national holiday in india.. oh btw whats the deal with indian women going after pakistani ppl? geez
zen Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 How come then Indian women are dumping their country men to marry Pakistani men? :dontknow: If you are refering to Sania, then, if I am not wrong, she did try to get her hands on Zak and Irfan. After her unsuccessful attempts in Ind, she went with Malik. Also, Muslim families from Hy'bad do marry their daughters to Pakistanis (and may be vice versa) But my guess is that Sania might be regretting it already. Don't forget she made Malik shift to Dubai :giggle:
Sachin=GOD Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 yeah as if you guys dont want a wast bowler in your team..you would do anything to have one..infact the day an indian bolwer touch 150k, that day will be a national holiday in india.. oh btw whats the deal with indian women going after pakistani ppl? geez well, we'd rather have honest medium pacers than fast bowlers who have to depend upon ball tampering, match/spot fixing and drugs :winky:
pakexpress Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 well' date=' we'd rather have honest medium pacers than fast bowlers who have to depend upon ball tampering, match/spot fixing and drugs :winky:[/quote'] angoor khatay hain aur khatay hi rahay gay.. :hysterical::hysterical:
Manny_Pacquiao Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 yeah as if you guys dont want a wast bowler in your team..you would do anything to have one..infact the day an indian bolwer touch 150k, that day will be a national holiday in india.. oh btw whats the deal with indian women going after pakistani ppl? geez india is the top ranked team in the world, they dont need to celebrate their bowler's SHPEEED the way u success starved pakis do...:hysterical: also, i seriously doubt an indian chick would even look at a paki (muslims excluded, altho even they have their standards). for starters, u guys are poor as ****, and indian chicks need $$
Sachin=GOD Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 angoor khatay hain aur khatay hi rahay gay.. :hysterical::hysterical: kum-se-kum khatey toh hain, sadey (i.e. kharaab,) toh nahi :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
pakexpress Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 Get back on topic guys... agree, they ask him question and reply....what was he suppose to say? "oh no i dont want to face SRT coz i'm scared" SRT is no GOD...Shoaib has just as good chance against him as SRT has against Shobby... time will tell...If SRT hit Shobby for that 6 than Shobby also knock out his middlestump first ball to sent 90k ppl packing..
pakexpress Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 india is the top ranked team in the world, they dont need to celebrate their bowler's SHPEEED the way u success starved pakis do...:hysterical: also, i seriously doubt an indian chick would even look at a paki (muslims excluded, altho even they have their standards). for starters, u guys are poor as ****, and indian chicks need $$ yeah you have Ishant Sharma and Munna and Parveen bhai..they do have some speed..lol yeah they wont look at pakistani but those same indian girls will marry them and have family with a pakistani.. kya baat hai jigar...chaya hova ha tu..
pakexpress Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 kum-se-kum khatey toh hain' date=' sadey (i.e. kharaab,) toh nahi :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:[/quote'] aik hi baat hai ...keep on trying..you might actually find a bowler some day.. dont be surprise if you guys lose in this world cup as well..the so called number 1 team will prob be out by qf time.. :):)
Manny_Pacquiao Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 tendulkar batting record vs phaaaaahshstistan when shoaib was playing: 864 runs, batting avg 45.47, 1 hundred and 6 fifties shoaib bowling record vs india when tendulkar was playing: 27 wickets, bowling avg 31, econ of 5.00 :haha: it doesnt take a genius to predict whats gonna happen if these two meet
Manny_Pacquiao Posted February 15, 2011 Posted February 15, 2011 yeah you have Ishant Sharma and Munna and Parveen bhai..they do have some speed..lol yeah they wont look at pakistani but those same indian girls will marry them and have family with a pakistani.. kya baat hai jigar...chaya hova ha tu.. bade sapne dekthe rehte ho yaar, mohammad asif ka charas khaa ke aagaya hai yaar tu is forum pe :haha: