Harbhajan Singh vs Afridi ?

satyam1729

the op and most in this thread are having fun as you can see. its stupid if they are serious! Afridi >>>>>>>>>>>>>1000 times >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Greater>Than>>>>>>>>Bhajji
Again what's the logic of 1000 times better? If we send Bhajji up the order and ask him to throw his bat around I'm sure even Bhajji will get lucky once in a while as his back-to-back centuries against NZ suggest. Afridi has scored 2 100s against India in 63 games. I'm sure given the same no. of chances to Bhajji to pinch-hit Bhaji would average around 20-25 as well, which "The Beast" does.
Again what's the logic of 1000 times better? If we send Bhajji up the order and ask him to throw his bat around I'm sure even Bhajji will get lucky once in a while as his back-to-back centuries against NZ suggest. Afridi has scored 2 100s against India in 63 games. I'm sure given the same no. of chances to Bhajji to pinch-hit Bhaji would average around 20-25 as well' date=' which "The Beast" does.[/quote'] but you couldnt or cant, because, ou are managed by your people, and afridi is not managed by anyone, not even PCB as i said woh apni duniya mein rehta hai... acha yaar, enough for today, one last time but agree with me that afridi is cute?
but you couldnt or cant, because, ou are managed by your people, and afridi is not managed by anyone, not even PCB as i said woh apni duniya mein rehta hai... acha yaar, enough for today, one last time but agree with me that afridi is cute?
You are scaring me with your man-crush :--D
I am sorry but Afridi is a better player than 10 Harbajhan singh put together. Also' date= Afridi is better looking.
Are you gay? :hmmmm2:
Appears as if folks from gay-passion are on the loose here :giggle:
if you want me to stop i can... guaranteed you people stop this stupid wave of afridi-phobia in recent times and what is gay-passion?

Seriously man WTF..? Somebody who actually chickened out from tests and who eats ball mid-pitch is being hailed as Legend by Pakistani fans. Pakistani fans should think before insulting their own legends (they have had few no-doubt) that way. But Af-retard a legend.. man Pakistan has really fallen on hard times..

Afridi never chickened out of test cricket. Chickening out is what Ganguly did against Aussies. Afridi is honest & man enough to admit that he cannot play test due to lack of temperment.:crazy4:
So Afridi was man enough to admit that he was a chicken and couldn't handle Test Cricket, which by the way is the true test of grit and character and hence the name "Test Cricket"
So Afridi was man enough to admit that he was a chicken and couldn't handle Test Cricket' date=' which by the way is the true test of grit and character and hence the name "Test Cricket"[/quote'] Afridi is not selfish and not wasting spot for a more deserving batsman like Azhar Ali or Asad Shafiq. Some other players like Dravid know they are finished but dont want to retire. They put personal gain ahead of team & destroy career of more deserving youngsters.:crazy4:
Afridi is not selfish and not wasting spot for a more deserving batsman like Azhar Ali or Asad Shafiq. Some other players like Dravid know they are finished but dont want to retire. They put personal gain ahead of team & destroy career of more deserving youngsters.:crazy4:
Ok, so retiring from Tests, making a comeback, stating that you want to retire as you can't hack it in Tests and finally retiring for umpteenth time is being a "Team Man" and not "putting personal gain ahead of team". But a guy who has been a role model for kids everywhere, with an average of 50+ both home and away, who gives it all for his team and who will not take the easy way out but keep on fighting for a spot in the team and on the field is putting personal gain ahead of team and destroying career of deserving youngsters???? If the said youngsters are so good, they should force Dravid out of the team based on their performances - the same way Dravid got into the team in the first place. Intl is a high-pressure and "not an inch given and none asked for" business and I wouldn't want any player in my team to simply roll over and pave the way for the so called "deserving youngsters" who don't have enough fight in them to get the spot themselves. That said I'm sure Kohli will make the grade soon.
Dravid did flips flops too in ODIs ...retired came back retired umteenth time :winky: Dravid was a good test batsman but not anymore. He is selfish not to retire from test cricket.
Dravid never "retired" from odis - he lost his place and was dropped. Dravid went back, scored runs in domestic tourney and regained his spot for some time but with advent of IPL and younger players like Raina, Kohli, Pathan emerging he lost his place again. In fact if picked by the selectors Dravid would play odis again but he no longer deserves the spot and so be it. And the same should happen in Tests as well - someone should grab his spot and Dravid shouldn't give it up without a fight. Spot in the team should be earned, not given and that's what keeps the team strong.