Late Cut Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 Life is not about obtuse bores! Nor is it of tall tales of compassionate *****s, Argue in ernest, about men and women, Yet know this, that there is nothing at the end. Let me tell you then, about stories three, First, of a man, who wore red nike undees, Who thought himself to be like a young Cassinova, Yet by chance forgot, that his face looked like Cassava Much he thought he knew the ways of women, Oggling and preening,like gods gift to women; Sooth to say, no Snoop Dogg he was, For to most he was known as a rediculous ass. then there was this girl, romantic to the core, Who thought that love was about settling scores, An attorney she was, not a lawyer, please don' t mistake Yet she believed firmly, that love was all about a heart of gold. And one day, she came upon the preening ass, Yet she thought his gibberish to be romantic parlance, Overlooked she did, his blighted face, Adorable, she found, the red chaddis he laced. So they pranced to the altar of Flamy, Where the mighty one proclaimed the virtue of a good lay, you understand? For there could be no love without a bit of decadence, For passionate love making, was just as important. ignored his advice, yes they did, For they caught him glancing, at Nikered's d..., What do we have then, a romantic twist? For left her at the altar, yes they did! remember then, this painful lesson, for love is and can be, it's nobody's *****. It can happen for the deepest of reasons, Yet something shallow can also blossom into love.
nikred Posted March 12, 2011 Author Posted March 12, 2011 :ohmy: Some serious talent here. Flamy and Late Cut Actually, I did own red nike chaddi at one point of time. :P
Sir john Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 Nikred, though manly she maybe But her heart is gold, innocent like a baby Shouldn't you give a thought about her emotions And the hurt caused by your sudden actions? A girl is much more than a body, does it to you not occur? You've done this once, don't let this mistake recur. She could have improved you, made your life As an affectionate, caring, tolerating, loving wife Gone those petals of rose, gone those lovely eyes Left you are with the fragrance of her perfume and your hair full of lice Do shampoo and comb, if you want to score Or left will you be writing for the rest of your life poems which bore, You know the saying, that beauty is not skin deep Grow up, don't be so cheap. Lest you get angry and reply with a poem because of an anger induced brain stroke, Let me tell you Niki bava, that my poem is just a joke. waah kya baat hai mariyam ji.:hatsoff:
Sir john Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 When manly girl is on top of nikred What use is a heart - gold or deep red? Shouldn't you consider his sensitive libido before advocating your silly bravado? A relationship is much more than chocolates and flowers Does this to you not occur? You need to learn what it means to be lovers Don't let this mistake recur. Oh, how pricey this whole affair could have been! If nikky bava were to settle for this person epicene What with the TV to be mounted on the ceiling to distract himself from that unwelcome feeling :(( And, what about all the surgeries to decide the pant-wearer? and all the surgeries to decide the child-bearer? And all those tengas and fleshlights that he would need to repair what's left of mr. sappy curled up in despair. :sniffle: And before you snap out at me saying my poem bores I do know lawyers mint money from a long and tiresome divorce. for what reason this poem is written?
nikred Posted March 12, 2011 Author Posted March 12, 2011 :two_thumbs_up: Nikita, flamy, Mariyam wtf????.......its nikred. :whack:
Late Cut Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 :ohmy: Some serious talent here. Flamy and Late Cut Actually, I did own red nike chaddi at one point of time. :P You guys and gal too... Red chaddis?..:omg: TMI
flamy Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 I have pink playboy undies :dontknow: It's a nice beacon for the wyminz
Holysmoke Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 And all those tengas and fleshlights that he would need to repair what's left of mr. sappy curled up in despair. :sniffle: AHAHAHAHA:cantstop:
nikred Posted March 12, 2011 Author Posted March 12, 2011 You guys and gal too... Red chaddis?..:omg: TMI nah......it was red nike shorts actually. :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 Terrific Poems nikky, yam, Flamoi and LateCut :icflove:
CSK Fan Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 So which websites are you guys copying these from
Late Cut Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 So which websites are you guys copying these from Hate much? I wrote it in the post brutha...as i am sure the others did too.
Late Cut Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 So which websites are you guys copying these from He tried to be fifty, Yet had to take a discount, Because his skills were trash, So he had to return fourty eight. He said he was a playa, yet he lived with his mom, Drove that beat up old junk, And had nothing in the trunk. He tried to add his two cents, But nobody cared, Because what he said, Wasn't worth two paisai. So don't preach on, And don't just hate. Because skills do exist, Even though you don't have none. PS- this one came from the same web site, " free" of charge.
CSK Fan Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 He tried to be fifty, Yet had to take a discount, Because his skills were trash, So he had to return fourty eight. He said he was a playa, yet he lived with his mom, Drove that beat up old junk, And had nothing in the trunk. He tried to add his two cents, But nobody cared, Because what he said, Wasn't worth two paisai. So don't preach on, And don't just hate. Because skills do exist, Even though you don't have none. PS- this one came from the same web site, " free" of charge. Some guys just don't get sarcasm, For them it goes over their head Its spelt with a S, ends with an M And means to look beyond the bend Sometimes when somethings too obvious Or we want to pull someone's leg We use this tool as much as we can Between friends, even over a peg So when you think someone is hating Or trying to put you down Most of the time he would be Just playing along If you wait for a while the next time and read before you react Maybe you and I can both laugh, together and thats a fact
Late Cut Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 Ahh sarcasm, many seek her envious shores, yet few can truly comprehend her, much like irony. There are dictionaries out there that can help with definitions.
Mariyam Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 When manly girl is on top of nikred What use is a heart - gold or deep red? Shouldn't you consider his sensitive libido before advocating your silly bravado? A relationship is much more than chocolates and flowers Does this to you not occur? You need to learn what it means to be lovers Don't let this mistake recur. Oh, how pricey this whole affair could have been! If nikky bava were to settle for this person epicene What with the TV to be mounted on the ceiling to distract himself from that unwelcome feeling :(( And, what about all the surgeries to decide the pant-wearer? and all the surgeries to decide the child-bearer? And all those tengas and fleshlights that he would need to repair what's left of mr. sappy curled up in despair. :sniffle: And before you snap out at me saying my poem bores I do know lawyers mint money from a long and tiresome divorce. Flamy, yaar, mindless rhyme, vulgarity and sexual innuendos , does not a poem make There are children reading this website, their innocence at stake. Of all people, I'd expect you to know That true love is always initially platonic; This talk of libido, urges and surgeries is you steeping too low True love is above all that, yours is a case of perversion chronic. :P Relationships, I agree are more than chocolates and flowers, They are a state of mind, a state of bliss, Think of Kayes and Laila as ideal lovers, And offer some good advice to your friend Nikred, rather than pushing him further into the abyss. Epicene she may have been, pricey maybe the affair, But with her; Nikred had a match that was rare. Would you prefer a beaut to her , very well knowing that the beaut would force On Nikred, an astronomical sum in alimony along with a divorce? Your poem doesn't bore, but it leaves us apprehensive Its about time that you sat down and give life a thought, being pensive. Don't think of a girl just as an object, don't be so myopic; So much so, that you sound borderline psychotic Deep passions can stir between two people, without thoughts erotic. Remember my advice, and in life don't err gigantic. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Flamy, I learned 2 new words from your poem. :(( You are horrible. :(( :((
Holysmoke Posted March 12, 2011 Posted March 12, 2011 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Flamy, I learned 2 new words from your poem. :(( You are horrible. :(( :(( :cantstop: I knew that would happen to someone:haha: