pensionplan Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 What an old fashioned ass whopping of the WI'ans. Clinical display.
vaibhav_delhi Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 Lagta hai RahulRulezz ka heavy support pakiz ke kuch jyada ki kaam aa gaya...:D
retterimp Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 what the... how can you cheer for pak, wanting them to win in an emotionally distant way is ok so we can play them, but cheering is just too much. i tag you gaddaar no.1
Nasri Scored Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 Nice to see ur supporting pak, but I'll be cheering for aus
Ashraful_Rox Posted March 23, 2011 Posted March 23, 2011 I am supporting Srilanka, Pakistan and India
rahulrulezz Posted March 24, 2011 Author Posted March 24, 2011 Well played Pakistan!!!!! You guys did do your part...Respect!! TBH if India doesnt win this cup, I wouldn't mind Pakistan winning it
rahulrulezz Posted July 18, 2013 Author Posted July 18, 2013 Wowww what thread.. I really was supporting Paksitan to win this match against West Indies.. and thank god they did.. Or else, imagine playing WestIndies in SF in Mohali.... WC2011 wouldn't have been special if it wasn't for beating Pakistani in SF at Mohali....... Personally for me, winning SF at Mohali was almost like nirvana.. never felt better before... Dil Dil Paksitan, Jaan Jaan Pakistan!! hahaha
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2013 Posted July 18, 2013 Beating Pakistan the biggest treasure I earned as an Indian fan its price less
adi B Posted July 18, 2013 Posted July 18, 2013 i remember ponting at the postmatch press confo predicted that india will beat pakistan,such a cheeky bugger that con was
saneindian Posted July 18, 2013 Posted July 18, 2013 And then Jadeja returned http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=161741 :haha:
Crookbond Posted July 18, 2013 Posted July 18, 2013 i remember ponting at the postmatch press confo predicted that india will beat pakistan' date='such a cheeky bugger that con was[/quote'] He specifically said that India's bowling attack in the conditions was as good as Pakistan.
rahulrulezz Posted July 18, 2013 Author Posted July 18, 2013 And then Jadeja returned http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=161741 :haha: :((Kyoo mood kharab karta hai yaar.. btw that quote of mine in that thread was classic now that I jus read the thread again "he should stop licking the rotis and actually eat it":cantstop::cantstop:
Lord Posted July 19, 2013 Posted July 19, 2013 :((Kyoo mood kharab karta hai yaar.. btw that quote of mine in that thread was classic now that I jus read the thread again "he should stop licking the rotis and actually eat it":cantstop::cantstop: :cantstop: looks like Sir has started eating rotis,maybe even paranthas:giggle:
Sajid_Rana Posted July 19, 2013 Posted July 19, 2013 Thanks to OP for supporting Pakistan in our difficult time.
Cricashfaq Posted July 19, 2013 Posted July 19, 2013 At times, i feel the same way.supporting pakistan but today im on Windies side!!
rahulrulezz Posted July 19, 2013 Author Posted July 19, 2013 Thanks to OP for supporting Pakistan in our difficult time. At times' date=' i feel the same way.supporting pakistan but today im on Windies side!![/quote'] :facepalm: :shot: