ganeshran Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 How about Sachin=God posting his pic if india wins....:D or you could also post the gold plated certificate that Bill gates gave you :phehehe:
vaibhav_delhi Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 or you could also post the gold plated certificate that Bill gates gave you :phehehe: sure, but only if you post a pic of your b**bs.:D
Sachin=GOD Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 How about Sachin=God posting his pic if india wins....:D sure, since you have already posted your pic I will also post mine when India wins. For those who missed Vaibhav_Dhoni's picture, here he is:
vaibhav_delhi Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 sure, since you have already posted your pic I will also post mine when India wins. For those who missed Vaibhav_Dhoni's picture, here he is: hahaha...for those who want to see how sachin=god looks like, look at your penis....
ganeshran Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 hahaha...for those who want to see how sachin=god looks like' date=' [b']look at your penis.... too bad you will miss out :phehehe:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 too bad you will miss out :phehehe: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Mariyam Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 Be prepared to receive sermons from in-house lefty and liberal gurus on individual liberty. To be very fair, some of the most liberal people I've met are right handed. To Vaibhav, S=G and Ganesh. :icflove: guys. We are in the final of a WC in our own country. Forget this petty bickering. Time for unity and laughing together at the teams we've vanquished and will vanquish tomorrow. :icflove: :icflove:
ganeshran Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 To be very fair, some of the most liberal people I've met are right handed. To Vaibhav, S=G and Ganesh. :icflove: guys. We are in the final of a WC in our own country. Forget this petty bickering. Time for unity and laughing together at the teams we've vanquished and will vanquish tomorrow. :icflove: :icflove: Its just light hearted banter, Mariyam - no hard feelings. After all the lahori logic Vaibhav posted on the Sachin centuries thread, no one can take him seriously anymore to fight. :fight: :icflove:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 Its just light hearted banter' date=' Mariyam - no hard feelings. After all the lahori logic Vaibhav posted on the Sachin centuries thread,[b'] no one can take him seriously anymore to fight. :fight: :icflove: :hitler: :hitler: how can you not take him seriously, he will produce his CAT scorecard and his Microsoft Certificate signed by Bill Gates.
Lord Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 I fear seeing her pics might discourage boys from giving tier all for winniing the WC
ganeshran Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 :hitler: :hitler: how can you not take him seriously' date=' he will produce his CAT scorecard and his Microsoft Certificate signed by Bill Gates.[/quote'] Baap re.. :fear: Vaibhav I am sorry yaar :nervous:
punjabi_khota Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 what a shameless and ugly skinny *****. she is cutting the nose of Indians and bringing bad name to India. Such third class girls should be thrown out of India. She thinks she is the most downloaded model on internet. Is she kidding or day-dreaming? people don't know who is she before this. The ***** is just hungry for publicity. If she dares to go nude her face should be blackened and she should be thrown out of India. :mad: on a side note- we won't mind the srilankan actress Jacqueline Fernandez strip or pakistani actress veena malik strip and go nude if India wins or we have the imported cheerleaders to do the job.:giggle: :hysterical::hysterical: HAHAHAHHAHHAAAA...I have seen several hindi sayings being translated to English, but this one takes the cake. ......:haha::haha::haha: Kya chuuutiya translation hai yeh
dangerman85 Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 :hysterical::hysterical: HAHAHAHHAHHAAAA...I have seen several hindi sayings being translated to English, but this one takes the cake. ......:haha::haha::haha: Kya chuuutiya translation hai yeh chuutiya ho ya buutiya lekin point toh hai na bhidu:hatsoff:
dangerman85 Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 Be prepared to receive sermons from in-house lefty and liberal gurus on individual liberty. yes this liberty gurus should be sent to statute of liberty .
dangerman85 Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 I don't understand what's the problem with everyone? it's not like shes trying to undress the crowd. If she wants to do it, let her do it. who cares? if you want freedom, give freedom! I know it's like so against our culture but things have changed now. Like it or not, that's how it's been. Bollywood had never smooching shown on screen before and I remember it was like woah! it's so against our culture and now it's become mandatory like if it's not there, wtf? lol. Give her a break, let her enjoy if she wants. Just close your eyes and move on if you believe it's wrong but I bet all of you are going to watch her naked stripping down if India wins lol. first of all no one with a good taste is going to watch her even if she is naked and if she wants to strip naked she can do it in her house in front of her parents and brothers and sisters and not in public. nudity in public is still considered a crime in India. it is just the bollywood and foreign media who are hell bent on destroying our culture. such things are considered cheap in normal households in India
Watson87 Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 hahaha...for those who want to see how sachin=god looks like' date=' look at your penis....[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: He's better looking than I thought
IKnowU Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 Its just light hearted banter' date=' Mariyam - [b']no hard feelings. After all the lahori logic Vaibhav posted on the Sachin centuries thread, no one can take him seriously anymore to fight. :fight: :icflove: :giggle: Are you sure ganeshran?
IKnowU Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 first of all no one with a good taste is going to watch her even if she is naked and if she wants to strip naked she can do it in her house in front of her parents and brothers and sisters and not in public. nudity in public is still considered a crime in India. it is just the bollywood and foreign media who are hell bent on destroying our culture. such things are considered cheap in normal households in India :headshake: You really think shes gonna do it? Chances are very low. She only said that to increase her marketabilitly and publicity. and guess what? She got exactly what she wanted if not more.
vaibhav_delhi Posted April 1, 2011 Posted April 1, 2011 too bad you will miss out :phehehe: I can only have a look when you let my thing out of your mouth. To Vaibhav, S=G and Ganesh. :icflove: guys. We are in the final of a WC in our own country. Forget this petty bickering. :icflove: :icflove: this is fun yam yam... Its just light hearted banter' date=' Mariyam - no hard feelings. After all the lahori logic Vaibhav posted on the Sachin centuries thread,[b'] no one can take him seriously anymore to fight. :fight: :icflove: yeah....even I have learnt not to take some kum-akal people on this forum too seriously. Look at the last post where the moron(raghav) finally resorted to posting invalid stats in tht thread...:D :hysterical::hysterical: HAHAHAHHAHHAAAA...I have seen several hindi sayings being translated to English, but this one takes the cake. ......:haha::haha::haha: Kya chuuutiya translation hai yeh :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: