Hahaha soooo kyooooooooot watson.. real mein delete kr diyaa :icflove::icflove::icflove:
too bad, he can't delete the quotes. here quoted again, as a backup. :hehe:
Originally Posted by Watson87 View Post Yo Mariam, I am just curious, you sound exactly like one of my auntie, very mature. Out of curiosity how old are you?
Yo Mariam' date=' I am just curious, you sound exactly like [b']one of my auntie, very mature. Out of curiosity how old are you?
She is that fat? :confused: :P PS: My age is in my profile
You need to be hired to solve pub brawls in Leeds. That' date=' I'd love to see.[/quote'] Whats the ctc? How many holidays etc? Interesting offer.
Padhai pe dhyaan do. Exams aa rahi hain aur tum spam kiye ja rahe ho :P
:hmmmm: lagta hai kucch jayda hi jugali hoti hai hood maain.:wall:
hood toh band hai bhai :hmmmm2:
:poink: jayda hoshyari nahi.:nono: you know there is a temporary hood
How many of you checked yam's profile after this post? :acute: I did :secret:
:whack: everyone check each other profile so many times.:whistle:
Initially you said an Indian took the picture. Now you are changing your tune. Anyways, I get your point. Even though the pic is on ICF, the person who posted it is from Texas. As you know after Texas seceded the Union of India in 1949, they decided that they will have their own brand of humour to appear unique. What you see in post #1 is a prime example of that. We from the subcontinent will not be able to understand the deeper nuances of such humour. So lets leave it at that. Good luck to your team tomorrow.
=)
Guest Gunner
You need to be hired to solve pub brawls in Leeds. That' date=' I'd love to see.[/quote'] I second fbm on this, you certainly have the knack to sort out a bunch of rowdy blokes. You sound very much like a geordie girl. :P The CTC is never going to be sufficient compensation, the holidays are about 5 weeks a year and Leeds is not a place I woul live in even if I was paid millions. ;)
I second fbm on this, you certainly have the knack to sort out a bunch of rowdy blokes. You sound very much like a geordie girl. :P The CTC is never going to be sufficient compensation, the holidays are about 5 weeks a year and Leeds is not a place I woul live in even if I was paid millions. ;)
:haha::hysterical::haha::hysterical::haha::hysterical:
Texy' date=' I know you've used the pic to the fullest :acute:[/quote'] Don't you lie naughty boy......him standing there all sweaty, chest lathered with soap....showing off his musky armpits and that well trimmed, thin shaved beard, uncombed hair and that towel with slightly dodgy knot that's about to give away any time.....O Sanjay
Don't you lie naughty boy......him standing there all sweaty' date=' chest lathered with soap....showing off his musky armpits and that well trimmed, thin shaved beard, uncombed hair and that towel with slightly dodgy knot that's about to give away any time.....O Sanjay[/quote'] Nice try but even your jokes are such a fail just like your celebrations :phehehe: