Lovely day

Guest Gunner

Wonderful warm day in London today, was out near the river for a long walk. Awesome day. :D

Guest Gunner

QXIP got pwned, summer showers in London, O wut a lovely day, :D

QXIP got pwned' date=' summer showers in London, O wut a lovely day, :D[/quote'] achche bachche doosron pe hasa nahi karte. :nono: cheer your own team yaar
Guest Gunner
achche bachche doosron pe hasa nahi karte. :nono: cheer your own team yaar
I am not acha bachha :nono: I cheer my teams as well. :dontknow:

Great Lovely Sunday. Orange Cap owned by MI, Purple Cap owned by MI. Clear leaders on points table. Indeed, Lovely Summer Sunday Here.

Guest Gunner

Do I need to say anything? :P

Guest Gunner

Ahhh another lovely spring day. CSK winzz and move their campaign back on track..*sigh* life is wonderful..

Great day. We lose a game' date=' but don't lose a spot. :yay:[/quote'] Exactly. Even when the last place team loses a game, they don't lose a spot. Nice to see that you are mentally training your self to the obvious and are emotionally prepared for the deluge. Bravo sir. :two_thumbs_up:
Guest Gunner

Another excellent sunday. RCB smashes the mallus and the pwnjabiz pwned yet again. Time to eat my crumpets and sip my tea... sigh...