100% serious. You must be from USA or Mars or Pluto or Chennai or one of those other insignificant places, as you don't seem to know anything. :P Don't you know that call center cars are all tourist/commercial vehicles.??Yellow number plates. :dontknow: Regular cars have white number plates. Those working in the call centre don't drive lol. If they had a car they wouldn't be working in a call centre. :P Call centers have a transportation department. Usually a driver and a car assigned to drop/pick up people from a designated area. Generally 3-4 sleepy people, and a retarded driver cutting lanes and honking mindlessly in a tourist car = call center vehicle. 50000000000 ICF $$ for the detailed explanation please.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: $20,000,000 coming your way.
100% serious. You must be from USA or Mars or Pluto or Chennai or one of those other insignificant places, as you don't seem to know anything. :P Don't you know that call center cars are all tourist/commercial vehicles.??Yellow number plates. :dontknow: Regular cars have white number plates. Those working in the call centre don't drive lol. If they had a car they wouldn't be working in a call centre. :P Call centers have a transportation department. Usually a driver and a car assigned to drop/pick up people from a designated area. Generally 3-4 sleepy people, and a retarded driver cutting lanes and honking mindlessly in a tourist car = call center vehicle. 50000000000 ICF $$ for the detailed explanation please.
Sent $50 for the ride. :--D
:laugh: :hatsoff: Meriyum
They are the worst. :whack: Recently, I was getting back home a little late and a call center driver in his thakela santro broke a signal for right and almost banged into my car. When I glared at him, he was gesturing " are you crazy to me" though I was not at fault. When a passer by asked him what happened he tells that guy in Marathi " lady driver aahe, chalavta nahi yet" ( lady driver, can't drive) thinking I don't understand. Eeeejots call center drivers are. :angry:
But he was right! :dontknow:
They are the worst. :whack: Recently, I was getting back home a little late and a call center driver in his thakela santro broke a signal for right and almost banged into my car. When I glared at him, he was gesturing " are you crazy to me" though I was not at fault. When a passer by asked him what happened he tells that guy in Marathi " lady driver aahe, chalavta nahi yet" ( lady driver, can't drive) thinking I don't understand. Eeeejots call center drivers are. :angry:
100% correct :--D I have some experience in that - I drive to my college and there are plenty of girls who also drive and just before my college there is a railway crossing and almost daily there is a girl who causes a huge, loooong traffic jam at the crossing because of "awesome driving". One of my classmates (a girl) has had 3 accidents in the last 1 month - all because of her "awesome driving" - even the teachers say to her "tum kya ek semester mein sabse jyaada accidents ka record banogi" :hysterical:
barobar aahe ...kharach sangitle tyani ... kashala raag aala ? :--D :popcorn:
I'm driving since the day I turned 18. Thats 3 times the time since I've started to play chess. You judge. :P @ Dark Warrior & S=G I generally don't like to boast and humility is my middle name and all that, but I think I am a very level headed and a cautious driver. Not once have I been at fault while driving, in all these years. But hey, this topic is about the irrelevant Germans and their robotic sounding language. Lets not derial. :P
Guest Gunner
Hold it right there, you mean you were driving? How did you get out of the kitchen?

Funny video and not that far away from reality. Because of the huge population, Indians usually see themselves competing with other Indians for just abt anything. Be it the parking spot, the movie ticket, the traffic where you have to drive like crazy to be on time, or that beautiful girl who has some 2000 boys trying to woo her! The hilarious thing is that when many (not generalizing) Indians (other Asians too) who are brought up in that kind of an environment move to a country like Canada, they still act as if they are in India and competing with everyone. Now the battle shifts to getting that parking spot near the mall's enterance so that they don't have to walk much. Other thing I have noticed abt Asian (not just Indians) is that many of them swing the car doors to open. And that could cause door dins on someone's car. Open the door slowly and as wide as its needed. Don't just kick the door open! But I would say many Chinese are probably the worst drivers on road.

@ Rett: Lol @ swinging the door open. From what I've seen, swinging the door open is indirectly related to how much you value your car. A guy from a Mercedes or a BMW is not that likely to swing open his door, but if someone parks an Esteem right in front of a chaat wala , he'll swing his door open and and make an 'entry'. German joke of the day: Q: What is the difference between Germany's most successful comedian and a dead German? A: Only the latter can bring a smile to your face.

What's discouraging is if that dude happens to park his car close to someone else's. That swing could dent the other car! A few days ago, I saw a Corolla park next to a X5. The back door is pushed open and hots the X5. An old Chinese or Philipano (couldn't tell) lady steps out and goes on as if nothing happened. I hoped that the X5 was not scratched. When in India, I have had incidences where the outside rear view mirror of my car was broken may be by someone who was walking too close to the car and hitting the mirror. And once I came back to find a long scratch on the side of my car. Apparently, someone just used his key on the side of my car while walking past it :(( That's not all, once I had to go to the old part of the town where the streets are narrow. I parked on the side like others vehicles but when I came back the back of my car was hit probably by a rickshaw