CSK fans are so fickle.. one loss against MI and the stadium was empty for the next game :hehe:
Holy ji, They are realistic. They know that their team doesn't have much of a chance of winning IPL 4. Thats why they didn't turn up. Why put in effort for a lost cause?
Holy ji, They are realistic. They know that their team doesn't have much of a chance in IPL 4. Thats why they didn't turn up.
Team aise hi nahin jeet ti. Jeetana padta hai. Why do you think India won the world cup? I came on the news also for that :cantstop:
I agree. Of course I deeply value your contribution in the WC win. I also had a small contribution in the WC final win. Not comparable to your overall contribution, but a small one nevertheless. But we can't compare team India to CSK. Actually, CSK are just on 6 points, 4 behind us. We should concentrate on the tougher teams we will face this season and not on this lot.
Yes' date=' we're realistic. This is an inconsequential match. [b']We'll turn up in numbers for the Finals :marchmellow:
Sure. The Mumbai Indians will invite the entire CSK squad to watch the Finals from the hospitality boxes in Chennai :--D
Yes' date=' we're realistic. This is an inconsequential match.[b'] We'll turn up in numbers for the Finals :marchmellow:
Ofcourse you will. Mumbai will be playing Punjab. :cantstop:
CSK fans are so fickle.. one loss against MI and the stadium was empty for the next game :hehe:
cause a win against Pwne was expected. what's the point of watching the obvious?

Pune is just a warm up for the main act. We will annihilate Nita Ambani’s boy-toy XI next time. :phehehe: A wise man once said you awaken the slumbering lion at your own peril. The lion is now awake, look out everyone!

Sure. The Mumbai Indians will invite the entire CSK squad to watch the Finals from the hospitality boxes in Chennai :--D
you mean the canteen
Sorry to break your bubble but it will be other way around. CSK on the field, Bambis behind the closed glass windows. :marchmellow:
Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

Guest Gunner

Alright time to pwn the bambis and everyone else. THIS IS CSK TIIIIIIIIMMMEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Guest Gunner

:aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha::aha:

Ek match kya jeet liya CSK fans aisey uchal rahe hain jaise pata nahi kaun saa teer maar liya ho :phehehe:
The thread was "unlocked" after the win was ensured by India Cements.. :phehehe:
Holy ji, They are realistic. They know that their team doesn't have much of a chance of winning IPL 4. Thats why they didn't turn up. Why put in effort for a lost cause?
today is a week day ok........and not bad crowd at all. and of course exams for all the colleges. my friends were there around the stadium soon after the exam. plus we csk fans never give up our team even when they hit rock bottom, just like last year during the first half of the IPL... no team have as much support from its fans than CSK in IPL.
Pune is just a warm up for the main act. We will annihilate Nita Ambani’s boy-toy XI next time. :phehehe:
That would be next IPL. Because them madrassis were poossis who did not have the guts to face MI at home.:cantstop: Seriously, CSK will not play against MI in chennai. :omg: Gabbar singh.. yeh kehkar gaya. Jo dar gaya.. samjho mar gaya. :bow:
today is a week day ok........and not bad crowd at all. and of course exams for all the colleges. my friends were there around the stadium soon after the exam. plus we csk fans never give up our team even when they hit rock bottom, just like last year during the first half of the IPL... no team have as much support from its fans than CSK in IPL.
:nono::nono: IMHO Bangalore crowd support is quite awesome. Mumbai also is very good.