satyam1729 Posted May 3, 2011 Posted May 3, 2011 http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Eye-on-UP-polls-Digvijay-slams-Osamas-sea-burial/articleshow/8147868.cms Jai ho secularism.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 3, 2011 Posted May 3, 2011 Digvijay Singh suffers from the "foot in the mouth" disease.
ViruRulez Posted May 3, 2011 Posted May 3, 2011 Digvijay is the biggest scum on earth. But when is UP elections. UP is one state where political contenders are so awesome that even Lincoln would have been pissing in his shoes if he was alive. Behenji vs Mulayam. Wat a contest. :adore:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 3, 2011 Posted May 3, 2011 Digvijay is the biggest scum on earth. But when is UP elections. UP is one state where political contenders are so awesome that even Lincoln would have been pissing in his shoes if he was alive. Behenji vs Mulayam. Wat a contest. :adore: there's also the BJP - plenty of capable leaders but all busy in trying to outdo each other and as a result the party is suffering. Then there's Congress - if it gets even 1 seat in UP, all credit goes to Rahul Baba but if it looses 100 seats then nobody dares to say that Rahul Baba had campaigned extensively which resulted in heavy losses :phehehe: then there are some small time players like that Ajit Singh - changes sides so rapidly you won't even know whether he's supporting Congress or BJP. The moment he sees one side trying to form a Govt he goes there and the moment he sees that the Govt may fall, he's the first one to switch to the other side
ViruRulez Posted May 3, 2011 Posted May 3, 2011 there's also the BJP - plenty of capable leaders but all busy in trying to outdo each other and as a result the party is suffering. Then there's Congress - if it gets even 1 seat in UP' date= all credit goes to Rahul Baba but if it looses 100 seats then nobody dares to say that Rahul Baba had campaigned extensively which resulted in heavy losses :phehehe: then there are some small time players like that Ajit Singh - changes sides so rapidly you won't even know whether he's supporting Congress or BJP. The moment he sees one side trying to form a Govt he goes there and the moment he sees that the Govt may fall, he's the first one to switch to the other side :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: BTW nobody mentions him in all their failures like in Bihar in last elections etc. He was campaigning in Bihar too and also tried to make Amul attacks on Nitish but was shown the door by the voters. :giggle:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 3, 2011 Posted May 3, 2011 Iam sorry but people who vote for such "netas" are the REAL Scum ... what should one do if most of the options are like these?
Stuge Posted May 3, 2011 Posted May 3, 2011 HE is super nut case and he needs a psychiatrist treament. this ass destroyed madya pradesh in every possible way he could :( ...hate him from the core . ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Lurker Posted May 3, 2011 Posted May 3, 2011 what should one do if most of the options are like these? One should leave his country, move abroad and then spout these brahm-vachans to those who choose to stay behind. BTW nobody mentions him in all their failures like in Bihar in last elections etc It got mentioned very well but the bigger focus was on Nitish, and rightfully so too. If anything Bihar proved its the performance that matters and not the surname.
Desi Cartman Posted May 3, 2011 Posted May 3, 2011 lol and he is supposed to be "grooming" rahul baba :headshake:
Mariyam Posted May 4, 2011 Posted May 4, 2011 Iam sorry but people who vote for such "netas" are the REAL Scum ... Ok. Don't take the following post an an insult because it is not. Its a genuine question, because i completely have failed to understand your motives from what ever posts I have read of yours and our interactions on this site. To summarize, according to you: 1) Islam is evil. 2) Muslims are evil. 3) Wonly 1% (or was it 0.01%) Indian Muslims are 'good'. 4) You have the fortitude to expose the truth on an anonymous message board, whatever that means. 5) You love Zeenat Aman and she is a liberated Muslim woman. However you don't mention Parveen Babi???? :whack: Why the bias? Kurbaani better than Deewar? 6) Indians are gutless invertebrates who deserve to perish 7) Bugs Bunny is evil 8) You have no hope left in India and thats why you left or something. 9) Indians are scum and hence the leadership is scum. So, since you are so disappointed by Indians and you don't stay in India anymore and probably are not even an Indian citizen, my question to you is simple : why do you care so much? What difference does it make to you? Why do you repeat the same thing in every thread where it isn't even on topic? Not this one thread. But every thread. Leave us Indians to decide our destiny. Let us be the ones who decide what is good or bad for us. Fair enough? You concentrate on eating Texas bbq chicken and freedom fries with extra cheese. You'll Americans don't know nothin about today's India. Misunderestimate us at your own peril. Yeehaw. Been to the US on two occasions (as a tourist). Its an average country. Decent people, but they don't know English and most are fat. Don't know why? :dontknow: If I were you, I wouldn't rate them ahead of India. PS: Don't take this as an affront. I have utmost respect for you based on our past interactions. Just this repetitive behavior makes one wonder.
Sir john Posted May 4, 2011 Posted May 4, 2011 uttar/uttam pradesh choor lutero ka pardesh :hehe: there are so many parties, countless
King Tendulkar Posted May 4, 2011 Posted May 4, 2011 UP needs to be cut up in to 3 or 4 smaller states
Sir john Posted May 4, 2011 Posted May 4, 2011 UP needs to be cut up in to 3 or 4 smaller states there is talk on for this bundelkhand harit pradesh
asterix Posted May 4, 2011 Posted May 4, 2011 IMO Zeenat was HOTTER than Parveen.. :icflove: "Aap Jaisa Koi Mere Zindagi Mein Aaye Aur Baap Ban Jaye.. Haan Haan Baap Ban Jaye.." :embaressed_smile:
Mariyam Posted May 4, 2011 Posted May 4, 2011 Yam' date='.............. [b']Its true that I really don't care much about what happens in India. I hardly follow any news unless its earth-shattering and literally the only connection I have with India is thru cricket. Well, thanks. That says a lot. But the reason why I make those scathing posts is to just spread awareness and do my bit while I enjoy the cricket . And unlike other posters I will issue a un-conditional public apology if you think I wrote something wrong. Fair. Do not link me the threads. The threads are generally humongous and filled with all kinds of off topic stuff. But link me individual posts of yours. Regarding Amreeka vs India ... I beg to differ. Amreeka is the Big Daddy and I will explain this some-other time when Iam wide awake... take it easy. I really don't care about USA or your views on American greatness. You pretty much trash talk my country in every thread so I was getting back at yours. :P I have nothing against USA. In fact its a good country to crack jokes on.
seedhi Posted May 4, 2011 Posted May 4, 2011 Another uber secularist Ram Vilas Paswan used an Osama look alike in the election campaign in Bihar in 2005 to get Muslim votes. Paswan employs Osama clone NEW DELHI: Ram Vilas Paswan seems to have dug out the ultimate weapon to woo Muslim voters of Bihar — an Osama bin Laden look-alike, who is tagging him to election meetings. This bin Laden clone is one Maulana Meraj Khalid Noor, with whose endorsement Paswan is hoping to fell the reigning champion of Muslims in Bihar — his bete noire Lalu Prasad. TOI caught up with Paswan on Wednesday and asked if it was proper to try and attract minority voters by lionising the symbol of international terror. Paswan seemed to have been taken by surprise, but gathering his wits, he asked: "What can you do if your face looks like Saddam Hussain or Osama bin Laden?" He claimed the man who looked like Osama — Meraj Khalid Noor — was the son of a close friend of his. "His father and I have known each other for a very long time. We had together joined the old socialist party." Paswan was at pains to stress that he didn't mean to uphold terrorism, especially a terror icon like bin Laden. But he admitted that Osama did have some following among the Muslim youth, although the vast majority of Muslims think that he has harmed Islam and the community. Underplaying the whole episode, Paswan insisted it "did not mean anything" just because "somebody who looked like Osama" has campaigned for him. But other political parties, and perhaps the Election Commission too, might hold a different view. Party sources said that Khalid Noor is a young man from Narpat Ganj in Bihar. He had sought an election ticket from Paswan only on the ground that he looked like Osama, but Paswan had turned it down. However, he decided to make use of him for campaigning. The youth himself likes to be called 'Laden', saying that no one will remember his real name. http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2005-01-19/india/27853397_1_ram-vilas-paswan-bin-osama
ganeshran Posted May 5, 2011 Posted May 5, 2011 What Digvijay is doing is not secularism. He is in fact very communal and trying to whip up passion to garner votes.
ravishingravi Posted May 5, 2011 Posted May 5, 2011 Is there a lower kind of politician than Diggi baba ? He was at a book launch of "26/11 RSS ki saazish", no kidding
Lurker Posted May 5, 2011 Posted May 5, 2011 I really don't care about USA or your views on American greatness. You pretty much trash talk my country in every thread so I was getting back at yours. :P I have nothing against USA. In fact its a good country to crack jokes on. Good on you Mariyam. :hatsoff::hatsoff: Happy to see Indians celebrating India and having a go at those who neither are in India, nor care about it.