THX_1138 Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 lol US trolling Pakistan after they ****ed Bin Laden in that country like it was their own little backyard. its not 'like' our own little backyard, it IS our little backyard. and occasionally we have to deweed the yard before planting new trees.
Jersey #10 Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 It's very sad that India is not doing to Pakistan what USA is.
Desi Cartman Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 Better innocent Chanda giving pakis die than innocent people in Mumbai
jonas10 Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 So far Drone attack's success rate in Pakistan = 2.5% Mean 97.5% people killed were innocent civilians... Link please?
King Tendulkar Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 So far Drone attack's success rate in Pakistan = 2.5% Mean 97.5% people killed were innocent civilians... Where did you get that stat from? The ISI or Hafeez Syed? You can fool idoits in your country with this spin and BS but dont try this rubbish on rest of world.
someone Posted May 7, 2011 Posted May 7, 2011 Drones are the best thing happened to Pakistan. I remember there was once an survey published among people living in that region, 90% had no problem and was really impressed by the pin point accuracy in killing the bad guys instead of Pak army who would surely have caused colleteral damage. But then suddently, the pak media have changed their entire focus to issue of sovenity when they started to realize how successfull it is going. I never see them protesting against those common bombs everything in Pak which has killed 300000 poeple, but they have lot of time for this issue only
Asim Posted May 8, 2011 Posted May 8, 2011 Link please? Aahh sorry I forgot, its something which goes against USA so there MUST be a "link" right, and source should be CNN at least...
cricketlover Posted May 8, 2011 Posted May 8, 2011 every drone attack results in multiple new terrorists.. the immediate relatives of the killed person(who in most cases is an innocent civillian) takes an oath to take revenge for his blood. so US is really not doing anything positive here. success rate is less than 10% so in other 90% cases you are creatng new terrorists who want to avenge their innocent relatives/friends
Alchemist Posted May 8, 2011 Posted May 8, 2011 every drone attack results in multiple new terrorists.. the immediate relatives of the killed person(who in most cases is an innocent civillian) takes an oath to take revenge for his blood. so US is really not doing anything positive here. success rate is less than 10% so in other 90% cases you are creatng new terrorists who want to avenge their innocent relatives/friends You are funny. Your own people are getting killed due to your own mistakes. And you are blaming everyone else but yourselves for that. You gave shelter to the most dangerous terrorist. Now what ever US will do they will always have an excuse. Personally I was against the Drone attacks until last week. Not now. Not after OBL death last week. Because nobody knows how many terrorists are hiding in your country.
cricketlover Posted May 8, 2011 Posted May 8, 2011 You are funny. Your own people are getting killed due to your own mistakes. And you are blaming everyone else but yourselves for that. You gave shelter to the most dangerous terrorist. Now what ever US will do they will always have an excuse. Personally I was against the Drone attacks until last week. Not now. Not after OBL death last week. Because nobody knows how many terrorists are hiding in your country. maybe you guys should aks americans to do the same for you ppl. Maybe the Naxal problem might finally be solved
jonas10 Posted May 8, 2011 Posted May 8, 2011 maybe you guys should aks americans to do the same for you ppl. Maybe the Naxal problem might finally be solved Nah lol we wont be doing that - India does not equal Pakistan and the whole world knows it! :cantstop:
ravishingravi Posted May 8, 2011 Posted May 8, 2011 maybe you guys should aks americans to do the same for you ppl. Maybe the Naxal problem might finally be solved You really don't know much about india, do you ? Do you know what the Naxal problem is ?
Sachin=GOD Posted May 8, 2011 Posted May 8, 2011 Aahh sorry I forgot' date=' its something which goes against USA so there MUST be a "link" right, and source should be CNN at least...[/quote'] If something is true then it must be backed by a link otherwise you could've just made up those stats to prove your point :dontknow:
Alchemist Posted May 8, 2011 Posted May 8, 2011 If something is true then it must be backed by a link otherwise you could've just made up those stats to prove your point :dontknow: Going by Lahori Logic, everything is a conspiracy against Pakistan. They do not have guts to look at themselves. They are afraid of what they might see.
jonas10 Posted May 8, 2011 Posted May 8, 2011 every drone attack results in multiple new terrorists.. the immediate relatives of the killed person(who in most cases is an innocent civillian) takes an oath to take revenge for his blood. so US is really not doing anything positive here. success rate is less than 10% so in other 90% cases you are creatng new terrorists who want to avenge their innocent relatives/friends What about the overwhelming amount of roadside bombs etc done by Arab AQ against Pakistani. How come that doesnt result in 1000 new terrorists bloody for blowing up someone from Amman or Damascus? Why do just the Americans get fingered? Hypocrite Paks. :finger:
Stuge Posted May 8, 2011 Posted May 8, 2011 chALO cricketlover HAS INDEED agreed that there are terrorists there .
jonas10 Posted May 9, 2011 Posted May 9, 2011 Aahh sorry I forgot' date=' its something which goes against USA so there MUST be a "link" right, and source should be CNN at least...[/quote'] Its a ludicrous statistic thats why you should backup such an claim. Its like me saying 97.564% of Pakistani roadside bombings have killed blind innocent Pak Muslim children. The holy warriors are setting off bombs like its hot so I should be able to back up such a claim with such a precise figure. Anyways the drones are doing a fantastic job and I hope the US government keeps up a great work. I have seen ZERO evidence that only under 5% of the people killed are terrorists!
Desi Cartman Posted May 9, 2011 Posted May 9, 2011 Arey bhai ask Pakistani posters if Pakistan did/is doing the right thing by supporting terrorists in Kashmir ? I'm telling you all discussions will end once "Kashmir banega Pakistan" is mentioned.
Mamu Posted May 9, 2011 Posted May 9, 2011 So far Drone attack's success rate in Pakistan = 2.5% Mean 97.5% people killed were innocent civilians... Here is the web-site where Mr. Asim pulled out his story from, and most importantly -- look at the spin Mr. Asim (apparently a more respected member waving the Green Flag on this forum) has put on the story. http://motherjones.com/mojo/2011/01/military-drone-afghan-success-rate-uav Let me highlight some points here. According to NAF's research, there have been 215 drone attacks since 2004 in the bad-guy tromping grounds of northwest Pakistan, killing between 1,372 and 2,125 people. (The wide variation in estimates shows how difficult it is to track these stats, even with press and government reports.) Of those, 1061 to 1584 were called militants "in reliable press accounts." For those of you keeping score at home, that means that between 23 and 25 percent of all deaths from drone strikes are noncombatants. But here's the worse news: Now why he might have said the 2%. That means that only about 2 percent of NATO's drone kills were strategically important enemy personnel What does Mr. Asim do -- put a completely different spin on the whole story -- and write it in BIG BOLD letters that 98% killed are innocent civilians. Despicably shameless -- representation of facts by Asim. These guys I will tell you.