Choili' date=' yaar tu kithe hai?[/quote'] he is Gujju. You have to ask kyan 6e, if you expect a reply. BTW: I just realized that I gave you 200000000 though I intended to bet 20000000. I think Western Union made a mistake of decimal points in the money transfer. Can you please send me back the remainder of my money. :pray:
he is Gujju. You have to ask kyan 6e, if you expect a reply. BTW: I just realized that I gave you 200000000 though I intended to bet 20000000. I think Western Union made a mistake of decimal points in the money transfer. Can you please send me back the remainder of my money. :pray:
:hysterical::hysterical: Lawyer poetry and math fail :fail:
he is Gujju. You have to ask kyan 6e, if you expect a reply. BTW: I just realized that I gave you 200000000 though I intended to bet 20000000. I think Western Union made a mistake of decimal points in the money transfer. Can you please send me back the remainder of my money. :pray:
:hysterical::hysterical: Lawyer poetry and math fail :fail:
:doh: she cant be a tax consultant coz she made a monetary mistake. So shez a lawyer :hmmm: ok.