Ahahahaahaaahaahaaaa

Guest BossBhai

Abey likh to diya upar my bad apne post main ab kya maafinaama chapwaun Dawn Newspaper main. But I never knew that my post hurt you so much' date=' [b']aisa karte hi kyun ho yaar tum log agar itna bura lagta hai to..
What do you mean by bold part? No maafinaama yaar bus dont bring politics and other stuff in a cricket thread pls.
Next pitch is batting friendly.. It should help Pakistan more than Windies IMO.. lets see..
The Guyana pitch was suppose to aid the Pak spinners and pace bowlers big time! Looking at Pak's batting performance, a flat track will only benefit WI especially considering they have Chandrapaul and Sarwan.
Next pitch is batting friendly.. It should help Pakistan more than Windies IMO.. lets see..
Last year WI made 500+ on this pitch against the strong SA attack - Gayle was playing, yes, but there was no Sarwan http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/439153.html I know the reasoning is that Ajmal can destroy WI on any pitch because WI batsmen can't read his doosra, but things are slightly more manageable when he isn't getting assistance off the pitch as well. And the rest of the Pakistani attack will be utter rubbish on a dead pitch.
Looks like after World Cup victory' date=' this Pakistani defeat was 2nd biggest delight for indians :--D[/quote'] I guess the feeling is mutual when ever india loses there is a celebration going on padosi forum so i dont blame my fellow indian fans :two_thumbs_up:
lol .. All I meant was that you wouldnt know that all the taxi drivers are of a certain nationality here. Aargh' date=' I hate explaining jokes >_<[/quote'] IN which case, :giggle:?
Looks like after World Cup victory' date=' this Pakistani defeat was 2nd biggest delight for indians :--D[/quote'] Not really!! But WI winning it 2-0 will be an absolute delight B->
Not really!! But WI winning it 2-0 will be an absolute delight B->
Quite possible. Given the way WI is bowling and the way Pakistan is batting, it can be 2-0. But I have a feeling that the weak WI team will be just too happy to win it 1-0 and hence they will produce a road to draw the second game. Even then, Pakistan might just manage to lose the match.
Not really!! But WI winning it 2-0 will be an absolute delight B->
Quite possible. Given the way WI is bowling and the way Pakistan is batting' date=' it can be 2-0. But I have a feeling that the weak WI team will be just too happy to win it 1-0 and hence they will produce a road to draw the second game. Even then, Pakistan might just manage to lose the match.[/quote'] T20- WI Win 1-0 ODI- Pak Win 3-2 Test WI 1-0 Anything other than a Pak win in the next Test match, and it's back to square one for Pakistan regarding building a future pawar hause. Tbh, I think since 2007 World Cup, pawar hause have been building for the future, huh!...pawar hause and DLF have something in common!:dance:
Quite possible. Given the way WI is bowling and the way Pakistan is batting' date=' it can be 2-0. But I have a feeling that the weak WI team will be just too happy to win it 1-0 and[b'] hence they will produce a road to draw the second game. Even then, Pakistan might just manage to lose the match.
Bad idea. Pakistan's batsmen are useless. Get some bounce in the wicket for the next test and there is a good chance that they'll fold again.