Jadoo Posted May 17, 2011 Posted May 17, 2011 Lol, OP should note that the biggest terrorist according to the world was found holed up in a million $ mansion in Pakistan's military belt. Now that is fecking embarrasing. Spending 50% of your GDP on nuclear bombs and military whilst living in a country where the vast majority live in poverty.....that is embarrassing. Being known around the world as the birth place and home of terrorism that gets exported to democratic and free worlds......that is embarrassing. Having a national team that represents the largest followed sport in your country and is constantly involved with controversies, match fixing, and cheating....that is embarrassing. Moral is that a error in admin is not as remotely embarrassing as anything associated with failed/backward/terrorist state of Pakistan. And that's not only what the Indians think.
Rajiv Posted May 17, 2011 Posted May 17, 2011 I know Rajiv bhai' date=' that is why I'm within my limits. Those were actual asterisks. :D[/quote'] I was being sarky
THX_1138 Posted May 17, 2011 Posted May 17, 2011 This should shut up all the haters who were accusing Pakistan for supporting & providing safe haven for terrorists. India is no different. well yes, if we had let this bugger live within a stone throws distance from the military academy in secundrabad (is that where that is?) and arranged for his harem to join him.
moumotta Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 I am waiting for the day when Dawood and Hafiz Saeed will be discovered in the dumps of Dharavi. Heck even Hamid Gul may be secretively sent to Bombay. Amreeka ka danda padega to sab bil se nikal aayenge. ISI Da Jawab nahin.
Dark Warrior Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 I was being sarky Not needed. Cause as I said, aise bahot ******** bhare pade hai waha. People with brains or even without brains are good. But jinki g@and me akkal hoti hai unka kuch nahi kar sakte.
Asim Posted May 18, 2011 Author Posted May 18, 2011 ^ I know Rajiv bhai' date=' [b']that is why I'm within my limits. Those were actual asterisks. :D u better cross the limits
Dark Warrior Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 ^ u better cross the limits Tune bola aur main maan gaya!!! :hysterical: Kitne smart ho aap janaab!! :two_thumbs_up: :musicman:
Dark Warrior Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 Serious inka kuch nahi kar sakte yaar!! :hysterical: :hysterical:
Asim Posted May 18, 2011 Author Posted May 18, 2011 Tune bola aur main maan gaya!!! :hysterical: Kitne smart ho aap janaab!! :two_thumbs_up: :musicman: :hmmm: Shaed tu bat samjha nahi...
Dark Warrior Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 :hmmm: Shaed tu bat samjha nahi... sab samja. Why would I cross my limits that too when"you" are saying!! :musicman:
Bublu Bhuyan Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 You don't see the Indian Government or it's people sticking in the denial mode, do you? That's what annoys me the most about the Pakistani Government and most of it's people. Even after the whole world accepts some of the things that happened, they prefer to remain in denial. 9/11 was an inside job, 26/11 was an inside job, RAW was behind the attack on the Sri Lankan cricket team in Lahore, Ajmal Kasab is not from Pakistan, Bin Laden assassination is a hoax perpetrated by America ...... the list goes on. Have a look at this guy - S0tCSG94SPY
Stuge Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 Dont go bonkers on these 2 pakistanis' date=' they will obviosuly defend their country[/quote'] yep and this really shows the seriousness of our govt towards tackling terrorism :(
Stuge Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 Afridi and Asim are trolls they take pride in what China does :cantstop:
Asim Posted May 18, 2011 Author Posted May 18, 2011 You don't see the Indian Government or it's people sticking in the denial mode' date=' do you? That's what annoys me the most about the Pakistani Government and most of it's people. Even after the whole world accepts some of the things that happened, they prefer to remain in denial. [b']9/11 was an inside job, 26/11 was an inside job, RAW was behind the attack on the Sri Lankan cricket team in Lahore, Ajmal Kasab is not from Pakistan, Bin Laden assassination is a hoax perpetrated by America ...... the list goes on. You forgot to mention Weapons of Mass Destruction...
Asim Posted May 18, 2011 Author Posted May 18, 2011 Afridi and Asim are trolls they take pride in what China does :cantstop: and all of other take pride in what USA do :giggle:
yoda Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 You forgot to mention Weapons of Mass Destruction... Dude, how long will you keep harping on that. It was proven to be a lie, see the difference? If you still need evidence that AQ and Osama were behind 9/11 after they themselves claimed responsibility and after all the hijackers were traced to AQ training camps, you are delusional. Similarly with the Osama biz, after your own govt/AQ/Taliban all have corroborated the US story of Osama being killed in that raid, if you still don't believe it, you are delusional. You know, a little common sense goes a long way. One wrong doesn't make everything wrong.
Khalpat Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 You forgot to mention Weapons of Mass Destruction... How is this related to Pakistan.Yaar this is the problem with you guys you haven't answered what Bublu was saying instead brought a completely different thing in the thread which is no way related to you or your country just to counter that look since there WMD thing was wrong so now we have the right to question everything which will happen in this century.
Bublu Bhuyan Posted May 18, 2011 Posted May 18, 2011 You forgot to mention Weapons of Mass Destruction... We know America lied. They are big time bullies. But that's got nothing to do with Pakistan.
Asim Posted May 18, 2011 Author Posted May 18, 2011 We know America lied. They are big time bullies. But that's got nothing to do with Pakistan. So how you know America lied here and ONLY here?
Asim Posted May 18, 2011 Author Posted May 18, 2011 How is this related to Pakistan.Yaar this is the problem with you guys you haven't answered what Bublu was saying instead brought a completely different thing in the thread which is no way related to you or your country just to counter that look since there WMD thing was wrong so now we have the right to question everything which will happen in this century. Credibility...