Fugitive wanted from Pak found in Mumbai - Bacha Baghal mai...

Fugitive on Indian's 'most wanted' list found staying in Thane In a huge embarrassment to India, a terror accused whose name figured in the list of 50 most wanted fugitives given to Pakistan has been found to be living in a suburb of Mumbai, prompting the government to order a probe into the goof up. Wazhul Kamar Khan, who was one of those whose name figures in the list of fugitives sought by India from Pakistan, has been found staying in Thane, neighbouring Mumbai. Khan, who was arrested last year for his alleged role in the 2003 Mulund train blasts here, has been living in Thane's Waghle Estate with his mother, wife and children, after he was let out on bail, police sources said. http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report_fugitive-on-indian-s-most-wanted-list-found-staying-in-thane_1544257 http://m.indiatoday.in/itwapsite/story?sid=138423&secid=4 ------------------------------------ Better check remaining 49 also in India first :giggle:

Think of it this way, there are so many terrorists living in Pak that some are automatically assumed to reside there. There are so many Mohammeds etc, mistake ho sakta hain...now don't go running around saying the rest are not there :two_thumbs_up:

ok even if we say there is 50% error, still 25 are there in Paki Land and biggest of them Dawood, lives in Karachi, everyone knows about it. He recently postponed wedding and planning to make it low key affair after Osama raid. LOL...

It was a botch up by Home ministry. Apparently a red corner notice was issued long time back for this guy but he was arrested and out on bail. The database was never updated and some babu in his enthusiasm for rounding up the most wanted number to 50 must have included some random name from the DB

:haha: but who knows he rounded that up from 49 or 41:winky:

Well by default it is assumed that all terrorists are in Pakistan. Seems like a good starting point anyways. Look at the number of them who have been droned or arrested. :hahaha:

:haha: but who knows he rounded that up from 49 or 41:winky:
Whats the difference? :dontknow: Its not like Pakistan is going to give up even one of their friends.. :winky:
This should shut up all the haters who were accusing Pakistan for supporting & providing safe haven for terrorists. India is no different.
Difference being, we actually caught the guy. Didn't have to depend on a foreign invasion.
This should shut up all the haters who were accusing Pakistan for supporting & providing safe haven for terrorists. India is no different.
Its time for you to shut up atleast for the sake of your own country, every time you open your mouth our belief that you come from the land of retards become more evident. Abey 50 ki list main 1 banda yahan pakda gaya tumne gana phir se shuru ker diya. As Rajeev has already pointed out your coutry reputation has become such that, the day is not far ki even Bhutan and Mangolia are going to give you the list of terrorists. And people like you coming to your neighbours forum with moronic logic make the situation even worse for your own countries image.
India is no different from a country which has more terrorists than the rest of the world combined. :hysterical:
STFU man...bring Dawood and Hafeez then lets talk...
asim aur Sir_Afridi ki posts dekhke yahi lagta hai ke mulk-e-pakistan me ******* ki kami nahi hai
I dont think Asim and Sir_Afridi, both are of same category. Its absolutely fine from side of Asim to open a thread pointing one of the big goof up done by our agencies, he is from Pakistan and as a citizen of his country, he is entitled to put forward his opinion and we acknowledge the mistake pointed out by our own media and accepted by our own agencies, but this man SIR_AFRIDI by god he is the enemy of his own country if there are people like him in Pakistan we do not need to do anything from our side.