Guest Gunner Posted June 11, 2011 Posted June 11, 2011 Hi, My name is Rohit Sharma. By the way, This is not an innings, This is a STATEMENT. And it reads, "I Belong"
Guest Gunner Posted June 11, 2011 Posted June 11, 2011 Dont try and jump on the bandwagon:finger: Dude I was way ahead of you on this one. This guy has been pure class from Day 1.
King Tendulkar Posted June 11, 2011 Posted June 11, 2011 Dude I was way ahead of you on this one. :headshake:
Sachin=GOD Posted June 11, 2011 Posted June 11, 2011 This thread also has Sarcasm written all over it :phehehe:
Brainfade Posted June 11, 2011 Posted June 11, 2011 June 24 2010 to June 06 2010: 41, 4, 0, 11, 5, 44, 11, 9, 23, 1, 5. Now a 69 and 86. Good for him. We all *want* him to succeed! And he is on the right track. Hope this lasts for a long, long time.
EnterTheVoid Posted June 12, 2011 Posted June 12, 2011 Rohit Sharma promises the world only than to deleiver an atlas :hahaha: Been through this before :yawn2:
Cricketics Posted June 12, 2011 Posted June 12, 2011 Gunner you are killing or wasting your time if you think anyone hated him for some reason. He wasn't good enough to be in Indian batting line up, and quite rightly so because he had not performed well after even being given numerous chances. I mean he had crossed a limit, and was still given few more chances rite before world cup too so that he could sneak in somehow in the final 15 of the Eventual WORLD CUP WINNING SQUAD. It didn't happen. He performed so miserably that, even the people who were trying their best to someone make space for him in team, lost hope. This was the best time to bring him back into the team. He is definately best for the INdia B side and deserved to play. Not saying that he can't play for India senior side, just that he never really showed character before consistently. Everyone know he has it in him, not only him, many others along with him, but you gotta perform to stay in the team. If you perform, you going to stay, if you don't perform for a certain amount of time as much as 4 series, you surely deserve to be dropped. I hope he continues playing like this. Playing well rite now. I speak for lot of other fellow Indians. Everyone would love to see a fellow Indian dominate the opposition country.
Temujin Khaghan Posted June 12, 2011 Posted June 12, 2011 Rohit Sharma promises the world only than to deleiver an atlas :hahaha: Been through this before :yawn2: you mean the titan atlas who carries the world on his shoulders. wah kya baat hai... not only he is delivering the world but also carrying it for us. :finger:
Stuge Posted June 12, 2011 Posted June 12, 2011 minnow basher . minnow :west indies and basher :rohit sharma :) Yes ,he deserves the all the credit for yesterday battings :clap:
Temujin Khaghan Posted June 12, 2011 Posted June 12, 2011 minnow basher . minnow :west indies and basher :rohit sharma :) Yes ,he deserves the all the credit for yesterday battings :clap: minnow bashers are very good people compared to world beaters. its ok if we lose to the best in the business but if the minnows themselves bash us.... then it would be very humiliating.
Roshanrocks Posted June 12, 2011 Posted June 12, 2011 Guner has hijacked, pre-booked all future threads on Rohit Sharma :hitler:
ganeshran Posted June 12, 2011 Posted June 12, 2011 KT is angry at Gunner because he hijacked the presidency of Rohit fans association :giggle: