Roshanrocks Posted June 29, 2011 Posted June 29, 2011 Raina who is supposed to be technically the weakest batsmen in the squad (Dhoni's technique also debatabe) is the one bailing us out again.... :nice: This bloke is one tough mental cookie
kabira Posted June 29, 2011 Posted June 29, 2011 Chanders is walking wicket. man walking wicket LOL, that reminded me of someone :--D:--D:--D
ganeshran Posted June 29, 2011 Posted June 29, 2011 We have got to a stage where we want the umpires to consistently give wrong decisions so that it evens out :hysterical: More power for UDRS... :two_thumbs_up: I'm quite sure Raina must have by now stopped talking to Dhoni. Kya karein kismat hi phooti hai :((
Cricket Tragic Posted June 30, 2011 Posted June 30, 2011 Anything that India score' date=' WI is capable of scoring less. :proud:[/quote'] Told ja. :yay:
mishra Posted July 1, 2011 Posted July 1, 2011 Pagal hain kya, his match is a foregone conclusion. The talented batsman of WI will not make the same mistake. My prediction: WI will score 350 in 1st innings (lead of 149). India will score 250 in the 2nd innings yielding a lead of only 101. WI in 2nd innings 102 for 4, win by 6 wickets. Harega bhai harega!!! India harega!!! I read the post. Immediately thought it must be dandaroy... looked on left side of screen and B-> :haha: