Sachin=GOD Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 Fantastic!!! thats what we needed right now just before the England tour :wall:
Pagalpanti Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 Do footballers practice cricket while preparing for their match?
achilles Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 Dhoni and the team management will not learn until Dhoni himself gets injured :D This must be the 3rd or 4th time in the past 3 years that people've got injured in practice.
mishra Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 Now I know why Yuvi Baba always stands on side whenever rest of the team is playing footie...
King Tendulkar Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 no wonder our football team is ranked 320. Our team is ranked 147 above your pakistan:two_thumbs_up:
Sooda Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 Happens to English players as well a lot, why do they persist with football. Sunny on air was asking why they cant do some basic fielding drills instead. Praveen is a pretty solid looking mofo would not want him colliding into anyone
IKnowU Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 You have to be retarded to get injured playing soccer......seriously :phehehe: I doubt they hardly ever play fully serious......and they still manage to injure themselves :hysterical:
Indian Pride Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 Is PK tall enough to have headbutted Ishant below the eye..??????
ShebbySB Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 Shebby Tu kaiko reply kiya be ? I see Daal mein Kuchh kaala here :hmmm:. Is nballa = ShebbySB ? :acute: I've no idea what r u talking abt?Can u pls clarify???Anyway this no fake profile this is my own profile & who the hell is nballa yaar???:hmmm:
Rajma Chawal Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 I remember before the Headingley Test of 2009 between England and Oz when Prior went down because they were playing football. David Lloyd was seething in the Sky studio making a perfectly valid point that you will never see Sir Alex Ferguson make his team do a warm up of catching cricket balls so why do cricket teams persist with playing football?
Yoda-esque Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 So PK headbutted Ishant on the cheekbone!! So Is PK that tall ?:cantstop:
mishra Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 PK intentionally did it. Now he is number one bowler :hysterical:
Yoda-esque Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 PK intentionally did it. Now he is number one bowler :hysterical: Man thats a nasty cut..Reminds me of Rocky after his fight with Creed...:--D Wonder what Ishant will be saying after the fight ? "Adriaaaaaaaan Adriaaaaaaaaan":cantstop:
CG Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 PK intentionally did it. Now he is number one bowler :hysterical: Problem is not with playing a game of football but knowing how to play.ishant looked like saying to praveen salla yeh football hai kusti naahien
desi pride 1234 Posted July 5, 2011 Posted July 5, 2011 he will play the next match. he will bowl faster if he feels the pain in his eyes.