achilles Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 Whats so special about a birkin bag? :dontknow: I have no idea. But since Aaku has devoted to 2 posts to it, I assume it must be a big "girl thing" to own one.
DomainK Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 Whats so special about a birkin bag? :dontknow: I have no idea. But since Aaku has devoted to 2 posts to it' date=' I assume it must be a big "girl thing" to own one.[/quote'] Girls go nuts over things like bags. Could never understand why.
Holysmoke Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 Whats so special about a birkin bag? :dontknow: Buy one. You'll know.
achilles Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 Girls go nuts over things like bags. Could never understand why. Yeah. They buy a bag, go to the next shop, like another bag, and wanna buy it too. Same with clothes and shoes. No wonder India has a ridiculous GDP.
Texy Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 country has officially entered into top 10 Failed nations Economy is in the gutter(esp now w/ US canceling few checks) Country is run by terrorists Open Jihadi camps in POK North province is a lawless land Balochistan wants independence armed gangs killing each other in broad daylight ISI continuing support to spread jihad in India Unemployment has risen And this lady who belongs to the top 1% elite of Pakistan parading around in designer clothes, sunglasses, bags, shoes while our external minister is wetting his pants and giving us bs on peace talks
ganeshran Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 I have no idea. But since Aaku has devoted to 2 posts to it' date=' I assume it must be a big "girl thing" to own one.[/quote'] But bag toh bag hi hota hai na.. chahe 500 ka ho ya 17 lakh ka :dontknow:
MonishaSarabhai Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 She has a birkin bag :omg: she has TWO !:omg: NOt one, not 2, she has at least THREE ! :omg:
ganeshran Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 It seems there is a six year wait to buy the bag :omg:
Dark Warrior Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 NOt one' date=' not 2, she has at least THREE ! :omg:[/quote'] :omg: one extra? :woot: :yay:
Aaku Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 NOt one' date=' not 2, she has at least THREE ! :omg:[/quote'] pen chor :omg:
Holysmoke Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 But bag toh bag hi hota hai na.. chahe 500 ka ho ya 17 lakh ka :dontknow: Gadi toh gadi hi hoti hai... Chahe 1 lakh ki nano ya 20 crore ki veyron...
ganeshran Posted July 28, 2011 Posted July 28, 2011 Gadi toh gadi hi hoti hai... Chahe 1 lakh ki nano ya 20 crore ki veyron... arre nahi yaar.. with a 20 crore ki car you get a distinct advantage in terms of comfort, size, the chassis etc. But apart from the case that the Berkin bag is embellished with jewellery or uses antique materials, you simply cannot make make handbags cost 150K dollars each, unless it is meant as a status symbol solely owing to its high price.
Desi Cartman Posted July 29, 2011 Posted July 29, 2011 It uses stuff like saltwater crocodile skin. isnt that haram ?
asterix Posted July 29, 2011 Posted July 29, 2011 Just saw a headline in TOI about "Krishna CONFRONTING her.." Imagine Krishna pushing her against the wall, breathing close to face, confronting her..
Yoda-esque Posted July 29, 2011 Posted July 29, 2011 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Krishna : "You think you are good enough for me? huh?"