Sir john Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 badhai hoo chotey :nice: jaab delhi aayoge tooh mujhe party dee dena. :secret:
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 Hamesha marwari hi rahega. :cantstop::cantstop: :cantstop: Yaar I will chose Taxation as my field in future after I become a C.A so why not go for it :dontknow: But yes we get a very good experience and exposure to various industries in Audit, its not final yet, so may be I will seek your advice as to which field should I chose. badhai hoo chotey :nice: jaab delhi aayoge tooh mujhe party dee dena. :secret: Thanks SirJee, haan zaroor dunga :icflove:
Desi Cartman Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 Thanks Danny :icflove: Thanks WB :icflove: And Desi Uncleji Honestly, CS is damnnnnnnn boring. One does CS only when he fails in CA, or he thinks he is not good enough to pass CA. :(( of course CA is tougher and CS more boring but i liked reading about laws. My plan was to finish CS asap and the do CA ... I know most people do it other way round but thats just me.
bihutoli Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 Cha gaya bidu! Congrats! Seriously though at that age so much mugging distracts you from the other important pursuits in life.
Desi Cartman Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 Cha gaya bidu! Congrats! Seriously though at that age so much mugging distracts you from the other important pursuits in life. like ?
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 of course CA is tougher and CS more boring but i liked reading about laws. My plan was to finish CS asap and the do CA ... I know most people do it other way round but thats just me. Yes, Daisy is different from others and thats why he izz bery speshul Congrats gaurav:two_thumbs_up: Thanks Daaku :icflove: Cha gaya bidu! Congrats! Seriously though at that age so much mugging distracts you from the other important pursuits in life. Thanks a lot :icflove: But I didn't get the second part Congrats Gaurav. Thanks Pravin :icflove:
bihutoli Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 Thanks a lot :icflove: But I didn't get the second part j/k. I don't know about you dude and I don't know so much about the CA exam but I heard it is hard work. At 18 along with your BCom you must have had to put in hard hours. I may be talking crap here though as I know shyte about this exam.
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 j/k. I don't know about you dude and I don't know so much about the CA exam but I heard it is hard work. At 18 along with your BCom you must have had to put in hard hours. I may be talking crap here though as I know shyte about this exam. Hard work, yes. It requires hard work. In fact every field requires hard work. Nothing comes easy and one has to fight for it. There is nothing to fear about CA, it is hard because people tend to make it hard. I think if you concentrate and study well, nothing is hard as such. You are right about the fact that we tend to get too much into books and stuff and miss out on the fun part that teenagers should, but its not the case with me. I have enjoyed the year keeping a balance between studies and play. I had been here for the entire year and hardly took a leave from ICF, even when my exams were on :cantstop:
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 Thanks a lot :icflove: I would have opened it after I become a CA. Job only half done, there is lot more to do yet.
Sidhoni Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 Thanks a lot :icflove: I would have opened it after I become a CA. Job only half done, there is lot more to do yet. kk All the Best!! :two_thumbs_up:
Sir john Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 thread opener (lord) bhi CA kar raha hai kya? :hmmmm2:
Sir john Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 some of my friends in last stage of CA. Indian chartered accountant association has made CA very flexible if i am right.
Desi Cartman Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 blackouts? :dontknow: the first one I had was 8 years after finishing school :hiter: Pls dont guess my age
Desi Cartman Posted August 9, 2011 Posted August 9, 2011 some of my friends in last stage of CA. Indian chartered accountant association has made CA very flexible if i am right. No, you are not and thats why your friends are still in the "last stage" and have not finished it yet :giggle: