:two_thumbs_up: to Sir J answers. Can I still ask questions? 1) Who is your favourite singer and why? rafi sahab and mahender ji. 2) What is your favoruite resturant in New Delhi? dont have money to pay a visit to resturant.:(( 3) Do you own a car/motorcycle and which one? my bike yamaha sz 4) Favourite movie of all time. kranti 2) What company do you work for? :dontknow:
SJ, one question, You were supposed to get married December last year and we were supposed to receive the invitations with flight reservations and hotel bookings right? What happened? :D
haain :hmmmm: main apna kharcha bhi nahi nikal sakta hotel booking aur flight tooh bhool jaayo.:(( aab shaadi ka josh thaanda par gaya
I am impressed SJ, your English is very good. You should be proud of yourself. BTW Am I REALLY YOUR FAVOURITE POSTER ?
yes himachal connection
1 last question... i think ur fav smiley is :cleveland: Am i right?
:agree: :yay:

:cleveland: reason for liking this smiley when i was in school my math teacher looks like this smiley he has mustache and same face

Hello Sir John…

You were missed, my fraand !

I honestly don’t know if you’ll even remember me, but coming across your old “Sir John Answers” thread brought back so many memories. 

It feels unbelievable that so many years have passed. I genuinely wondered all these years 

where did you disappear?

I still remember the warmth and simplicity with which you used to interact with everyone on ICF

Some people leave a little mark on your memories without even realizing it, and you are one of those people.

Take care, Sir John. You were genuinely missed.

Lets make ICF great again !