Sir john Posted August 18, 2011 Posted August 18, 2011 my English is not good so pardon me for mistakes" :icflove: Lurker Answers Sweeeet! Good to see this being bumped up again. Awesome!! Here are my set of questions: a) Whats with Kapil Dev as your avatar? When i was a child everyone used to tell me kapil is a legend and the synthetic ball with which i started playing had photos of kapil and kumble on both sides,from childhood i am a kapil fan. I liked his big hitting. Sir John as in the nomenclature for many villains in Hindi movie? in ram lakhan c) Worst experience on ICF? When i was new i had rift with some moderators.That make me sad but i'm used to it and moved ahead, after some time I became friendly with all of them. d) Something about you that not many know? When i was a child i spend lot of time by watching indian tanks,i was living in military quarters, tank used to exercise daily. I was 4 years old my room was on fourth floor,everyday i used to run away from my room to watch Indian tanks.My mom always asked me why u go there? i always replied i love Indian army. Many time dada and mom beat me too but no one make me stop visiting there daily. Also I sleep 9-10 hours daily and I know names of players from all countries. DomainK Answers Why did you stop coming to hood SJ? i dont have speedy internet and now our college day are over.i work 9 hours and travel 3 hours daily so very little time for chatting. Name your top fav members on ICF. desi paaji,(he had some roots from himachal and his humor) Domaink Which is your favorite team apart from India? (I know you support many of the underdogs, but which one is your most favorite?). Kenya, Zimbabwe, West Indies. In that order! ganeshran Answers 1) Who would you rather have in your team? Jogi or Sachin? Simple, Jogi. 2) If Kenya was playing Zimbabwe, whom would you support? kenya 3) Do you like Delhi or Himachal better? Himachal,i missed hilly terrain and cold breezes so much for the last 11 years. 4) Your favorite food rajmaa chawal asterix Answers a) What makes you support lesser teams, especially Kenya & Canada? When I was in 9th standard, during 2003 world cup i said to my school mates kenya gonna make semis this time.I had a bet of 10 rupees on them reaching super six. I won bet, got 100 rupees. Than i said kenya will make semis, i bet my 100 rupees,kenya reached semis and i got 1000 rupees.From that day onwards i am a kenya fan. I was a canada fan too but their players comments make me sick and now i started disliking them Which other sports you follow? hockey,tennis and football c) Since when you started following cricket? Independence Cup 1997, when dada scored 124 and robin scored 82 against Pak Anonymous Answers 1. How do you deal with the constant criticism and mocking? From school days i used to face this type of behaviour as i was one of the poor students in class. 2. Are you really as "level headed" in real life? Dont know/can't say ,i am a cool minded person though flamy Answers 1. Were you just reading threads before posting on ICF? Nope, the day i find ICF i made an a/c here. My first a/c was in Zimcricket forum. 2. Did you know amits before you started posting? No I don't know him, heard he's from Delhi that all. 3. Who will you support in Champions League? Pick only one team CSK for jogi but if somerset makes into champions league then i will support them 4. Do you play yourself? Are you as good as Joginder Sharma? i played a lot,i was the pinch-hitter in my team.Once i scored 41 in 13 balls against central india services(army) team. punjabi_khota Answers What would you choose if you HAD to choose one: A nice date (and getting all the action you ever wanted) with the special one or having Joginder Sharma open India's bowling on the opening day of the boxing day test later his year. This is now or never question. Assume only one of these things will happen in near future special one is nowadays out from my life so i will choose 2nd option Stuge Answers 1.what is your dream destination ? Perth, watching a cricket match at WACA ground. 2.your fav hollywood + bollywood actoress and actors ? hollywood-rambo+crank movie herione. bollywood-dharmender+preeti zinta 3.hobbies you like ? playing game in laptop,reading newspapers online pravinkataria Answers 1. Why did you disappear? last month i got my new job,i was very nervous so stopped posting and wanted a break. 2. Why were you posting score updates after every over during the world cup when everyone else posting there was also watching the same match? Because i was following on only cricbuzz and cricinfo. Don't have a TV. 3. If both Kenya and Zimbabwe offered Jogi a position as Coach of the national team which one should he take? Kenya Yoda-esque Answers 1. Why do you like Zimbabwe so much ? for their commitment and fielding. 2. Why do you like Kenya so much ? answered above 3.You seem to be a person who rarely gets angry.Am I right? Yes, you're right. Seldom I get angry Cricket_Guru Answers Why are you Sir John? what are you... am an indian,am very spritual and a graduate in commerce.am from himachal,land of hindu devi devtaa. desi cartman 1. You come across as someone who is very confident, do you know what made you this confident in life ? Most of the times i live alone in my life,i believe in my instincts.i am always positive. 2. When do you plan to get married and will ICFers be invited (especially Daku) ? If daku agree then i will invite her and we both will leave together from delhi.next year may be i will get married,in december my first with my mangetar. 3. What is the meaning and purpose of life for you ? make ur parents happy all time and dont hurt anyone 4. finally, do you support Anna hazare and why ? I do,because he is a oldie with good ideology and thinking about poor also. anish_vince Answers Why do you? (now answer that !) i am a customer care associate. sidhoni Answers 1.Whose your favourite player? kapil. 2.Who would you support in these matches-Kenya v/s Zimbabwe,Zimbabwe v/s India, India v/s Kenya? kenya i support most,than zimbo 3.Whats your relation with Bhopal? i give all my entrance exam in bhopal like CAT,MAT MHCET,RAILWAY etc. i lived near bhopal station,i used to have a girlfriend there,i proposes her and she accepted .she was in love with me but i was not.i betrayed her. 4.Whats your Ultimate dream? To become manager of the company Sachinism Answers Boxers of briefs (or going commando)? Which ICF member would you like to meet so you could smash their face in? no one sree_india Answers Did anyone come to meet you in Delhi? gambhirfan DomainK If you could ban five members from ICF, who would they be? shane,gunner,rajiv,varun and aaku. i was joking akshayxyz Answers 1) Why this picture of Kapil. Why not some classic older one from his playing days? my avtar photo is very cool kapil in goggles it is amazing 2) If your wife joins ICF - what would be her nick name? i want a dehati wife,so i can tackle her easily 3) Thumbs-up is owned by Coke too - both have similar flavor - why it still sells under separate name? Thumbs up a indian brand bought by coca cola. India is unique! 4) Evaluate brand "Sir John", how much is it worth (you can choose/make your own currency). its a brand 20 Sir john=1 Re 5) Compare Malcom Marshall and Kapil Dev. kapil was only pacer we had, caribbean had four. kapil had no support so he is greater than Marshall dumdumdigadiga Answers 1) Are you a Boy or Girl Or Man or Woman ? boy 2) Does the people who works under you are still working or left? i left that job. transparent Answers What would you do if you had Kapil Dev all to your self for 24 hours? will take an interview and publish here, ask him to train kids about cricket urbestfriend Answers How many cricket forums are you member of? wherever i visited i make an a/c there Which is your favorite and worlds best cricket forum? ICF holysmoke Answers What would you do if you had a Mr. India watch? Nothing. If you could go back in time and change one thing, what would you change? i will make dara sikoh badshah of india
punjabi_khota Posted August 18, 2011 Posted August 18, 2011 i want a dehati wife,so i can tackle her easily Jai ho Sir John
Yoda-esque Posted August 18, 2011 Posted August 18, 2011 :two_thumbs_up: You answers are very honest and from the heart. But I am curious about one thing. Why Dara Shikoh as the King of India?
EnterTheVoid Posted August 18, 2011 Posted August 18, 2011 i want a dehati wife,so i can tackle her easily Jai ho Sir John LOL. what the eff man :hysterical::hysterical:
Sir john Posted August 18, 2011 Author Posted August 18, 2011 i spend last three hour in answering all question answers, now am going to take rest enjoy folks :goodnight:
Aaku Posted August 18, 2011 Posted August 18, 2011 Goood answers :two_thumbs_up: but... If you could ban five members from ICF, who would they be? shane,gunner,rajiv,varun and aaku. i was joking :((
Cricket Tragic Posted August 18, 2011 Posted August 18, 2011 SJ' date=' which mod did you have a fight with?[/quote'] :headshake:
Anonymous Posted August 18, 2011 Posted August 18, 2011 kya jawaab sirji :hatsoff: Btw.. SJ, I hope you understand that the mocking here is all in good fun and not meant to degrade you. Its sad that you were bullied for economic reasons . You will have to forgive me for the angrezi here, my Hindi is pathetic.
DomainK Posted August 18, 2011 Posted August 18, 2011 If you could ban five members from ICF, who would they be? shane,gunner,rajiv,varun and aaku. i was joking Well, some of them are from the admin/mods team. The only that can be practically banned in your honor is Aaku.:dontknow:
Guest Gunner Posted August 18, 2011 Posted August 18, 2011 SJ' date=' which mod did you have a fight with?[/quote'] I think he might have been referring to me
akshayxyz Posted August 18, 2011 Posted August 18, 2011 Good stuff SirJ. Thanks for responses. :two_thumbs_up: