gaurav92 Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Abe sabr kar Sidhoni he will answer you. Stop spamming here
Cricket Tragic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Alright here is the list... Vs West Indies in 1994 (Walsh) Vs England in 1996 (Min Patel) Vs NZ in 1998 (Vettori) Vs Aus in 2001 (Miller) Vs Aus in 2010 (Hauritz) Vs SA in 2011 ( Morkel)
Sidhoni Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Abe sabr kar Sidhoni he will answer you. Stop spamming here Are bas ye clear karna tha mera ans sai hai ya nai!
gaurav92 Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Alright here is the list... Vs West Indies in 1994 (Walsh) Vs England in 1996 (Min Patel) Vs NZ in 1998 (Vettori) Vs Aus in 2001 (Miller) Vs Aus in 2010 (Hauritz) Vs SA in 2011 ( Morkel) :hatsoff:
Trichromatic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 CT - Give first first letters of name of other batsman.
vamos_rafa Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Sachin's 100 at Joburg 2011 :hmmm: ' date='can you tell us which planet it was made at :cantstop:[/quote'] Bhai ho gayi galti. jaan le loge kya??
vamos_rafa Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Alright here is the list... Vs West Indies in 1994 (Walsh) Vs England in 1996 (Min Patel) Vs NZ in 1998 (Vettori) Vs Aus in 2001 (Miller) Vs Aus in 2010 (Hauritz) Vs SA in 2011 ( Morkel) This one was of a hook i think. Vs NZ in 1998 (Vettori) totally forgot this one.
Cricket Tragic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 He is one of the greatest batsman to ever play for his country. He is not an Indian. NOT a recent player.
Cricket Tragic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 This one was of a hook i think. totally forgot this one. Yes. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsPJF5E50TM]Tendulkar six to bring up his 100 vs New Zealand - YouTube[/ame]
Cricket Tragic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Andy Flower? No. He played for one of the big teams and not a minnow.
Cricket Tragic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 KB :two_thumbs_up: 1 million coming your way.
Cricket Tragic Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Please don't use Google/CI because that takes the fun out of it. Complete the list and tell me what the connection is. 1 million each. A) 1) 2) Boycott 3) Hughes 4) 5) 6) Griffith 7) Flintoff B) 1) 2) 3) Hazare 4) 5) Tendulkar 6) Rohit Sharma
Sachinism Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 Sachin vs Graeme Hick - 96 (Century with a six) OK looks like it may have been Min Patel :((
Sid Posted August 30, 2011 Posted August 30, 2011 CT you seriously think anyone can answer that without using google or CI