saneindian Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 http://www.espncricinfo.com/india-v-england-2011/content/current/story/530563.html Ravindra Jadeja, the left-arm allrounder, has been called up to the India ODI squad in England as a replacement for the concussed Gautam Gambhir. Suresh Raina has been named vice-captain of the squad. THe selection committee and the team management have completely lost it now.
kubrickian Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 Sir Jaddoo is back Ravindra Jadeja, the left-arm allrounder, has been called up to the India ODI squad in England as a replacement for the concussed Gautam Gambhir. Suresh Raina has been named vice-captain of the squad. http://www.espncricinfo.com/india-v-england-2011/content/story/530563.html :yay::yay::dance:
Sir john Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 :bhangra: best average all rounder is back :yay:
saneindian Posted August 31, 2011 Author Posted August 31, 2011 SJ isse to achcha tumhe hi udhar bula lete ye log . I am sure you cal also roll your arm over and bat a bit.
gaurav92 Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 Sir jaddu :hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail: On a serious note, :WTF: is going on !!!!!
SachDan Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=228250 They are reunited!! :yay::yay:
Sid Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 WTF is going on,an all rounder (supposedly) replacing an opener,I repeat WTF is going on. P.S: Even ICF crashed for 5-10 minutes after hearing Jaddu has come back :((
Sir john Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 @saneindian past is history yaar move ahead now with thinking now.
Sir john Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 @dozo he is a all rounder go nd get your stat corrected:nice:
Sid Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 @dozo he is a all rounder go nd get your stat corrected:nice: Sir Johneja :mad:
J P K Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 icf is gonna rock trp ratings of sport channels will go up sirji is back:yay:
Sachinism Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 What a great moment for Indian cricket Sachin move aside Jaddu The Savior has arrived.
asterix Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 Sir Johneja :mad: :cantstop: Sir John Hazare on Jaddu's case..
asterix Posted August 31, 2011 Posted August 31, 2011 Chalo..After Bhajji left the scene, It was getting kinda boring.. I can't remember who was Jaddu's suporter here.. Was it MTC? And I thought SI was Jaddu supporter too.. :hmmm: