PC looks like he is not corrupt and is not like a typical politician but the fact is that he is extremely corrupt and plays quite a bit of politics so I wouldn't be surprised if he is involved in this.

Funny thing is UPA trouble shooter Involved in this...also PMO also involved ...how long MMS can side step these issues ?
Funny thing is UPA trouble shooter Involved in this...also PMO also involved ...how long MMS Sonia Gandhi can side step these issues ?
Corrected for accuracy!!! it seems as if the distrust between Pranab Mukherjee and Chidambaram has reached new levels and UPA cannot control it thats why his name has come up all of a sudden
Sonia gandhi escapes easily...They have that talent... Poor MMS..... i guess that guy diesnt even have guts to Resign forget facing Gandhi's,Pranab,Chidu etc Also This Govt must be most corrupt in indian History...Evrybody in Minsitry involved in one or other scams
chalo kahin toh no1 hai yeh Govt
All of them are corrupt. PC ki shakal dekh kar lagta hai ki bahut bada chor hai Southie style
Northie style chor kaisa hotha hai... can u stop this nonsense atleast here :winky:

One thing I don't understand is how are we still developing rapidly with all these corrupt politicians around. To put it otherway around had these guys not been corrupt where we might have been by now?

One thing I don't understand is how are we still developing rapidly with all these corrupt politicians around. To put it otherway around had these guys not been corrupt where we have might been by now?
Ya, I sometimes wonder the same thing.
One thing I don't understand is how are we still developing rapidly with all these corrupt politicians around. To put it otherway around had these guys not been corrupt where we have might been by now?
Most of the Development is not Becuase of Politicians...its true for every country.. As we have a large young population with good education helped a lot.. some time i feel whether govt is truly needed
:girl_sigh: