Rajiv Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 This sums up his Pakistani upbringing, amongst many whom we have seen. This paindoo declared himself as a legend in an interview, and we all know about his arm. What he said about Sachin is his opinion, and it shows his desperation to include the masala which will kick off the sales. I mean, there have been better bowlers who have kept Sachin quiet so such nonsense can only sell in our enemy land and the cricketing fraternity acknowledges the reputation of a cheater vs a king So please welcome the sidy neighbors who have very little to laugh in life and if it something against India, then it's Bakra Eid. Wale Kum As Salaam
rkt.india Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 This sums up his Pakistani upbringing, amongst many whom we have seen. This paindoo declared himself as a legend in an interview, and we all know about his arm. What he said about Sachin is his opinion, and it shows his desperation to include the masala which will kick off the sales. I mean, there are have been better bowlers who have kept Sachin quiet so such nonsense can only sell in our enemy land and the cricketing fraternity acknowledges the reputation of a cheater vs a king So please welcome the sidy neighbors who have very little to laugh in life and if it something against India, then it's Bakra Eid. Wale Kum As Salaam Though it is true that he has troubled SRT quite a lot. We only talk about one match in WC where SRT battered him, but otherwise he has always made life difficult.
Rajiv Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Though it is true that he has troubled SRT quite a lot. We only talk about one match in WC where SRT battered him' date=' but otherwise he has always made life difficult.[/quote'] Part of this Shoaib nonsense is coz of this JjRBn7J8NJY It's obvious that he must have seen it They have played around 8-9 tests and 19-20 ODI's, 2006 was his worst year innit - there is difference between seeing a bowler vs being scared..technically he has a special arm but we know how he bowls ..and as for being scared..not sure how a batsman can be top scorer in ODI's and TEST being scared? I mean who's the joke on..dont go by paki logic - for obvious reasons I couldn't find Sachin vs Shoaib or Sachin vs Pak when Shoiab playing stat - if someone is bothered
rkt.india Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Part of this Shoaib nonsense is coz of this JjRBn7J8NJY It's obvious that he must have seen it They have played around 8-9 tests and 19-20 ODI's, 2006 was his worst year innit - there is difference between seeing a bowler vs being scared..technically he has a special arm but we know how he bowls ..and as for being scared..not sure how a batsman can be top scorer in ODI's and TEST being scared? I mean who's the joke on..dont go by paki logic - for obvious reasons I couldn't find Sachin vs Shoaib or Sachin vs Pak when Shoiab playing stat - if someone is bothered I am not saying he scared SRT. No one is scared nowadays from pacers, not even tailenders. I think stat wise, I remember a stat Aajtak gave for test matches in which tendulkar has scored 78 runs against Shoiab in 142 balls and Shoiab has dismissed him 3 times.
Rajiv Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Not too bad..? but the issue was for his "scared" dialoque.
rkt.india Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Not too bad..? but the issue was for his "scared" dialoque. That no one can digest.
SachDan Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 I'm waiting for Bumper's review of his favorite cricketer's book :)
wanted_desi Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Was Shoaib Akhtar Injured Vs India in 2003 Everytime he goes like i was injured that time. thats why i got smashed around. But then you look at the pace he was bowling at, he looked more fit than ever. :hmmm:
Sidhoni Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 He's a attention seeker, nothing more than that
ganeshran Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Can we please merge all akhtar related threads :wall:
Stuge Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 I don't know why people are so caring about him .
Cricket_Guru Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 lol you people take things too seriously. srt was scared in one particular match....dont cry people
Cricket Tragic Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Pakistanis should be more concerned about what he said about their team rather than Dravid or Tendulkar. Tampering with the ball, religion, seniors fixing matches, players being picked for the wrong reasons etc.
Sarkar Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 lol you people take things too seriously. srt was scared in one particular match....dont cry people 22 YEARS OF cricket still the top batsman highest test runs odi runs highest centuries in both who the hell is shoaib akhtar not even gud enough to clean sach,s shoes the reason pakis like criticising Sachin is due to jealousy and fact he is a hindu what is the aukaat of shoaib akhtar drug taking ball tampering in fighting. The reason sachin didnt hit back is due to his up bringing which is staying down to earth he doesnt talk crap like actor does.
Cricket_Guru Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 22 YEARS OF cricket still the top batsman highest test runs odi runs highest centuries in both who the hell is shoaib akhtar not even gud enough to clean sach' date='s shoes the reason [b']pakis like criticising Sachin is due to jealousy and fact he is a hindu what is the aukaat of shoaib akhtar drug taking ball tampering in fighting. The reason sachin didnt hit back is due to his up bringing which is staying down to earth he doesnt talk crap like actor does. :facepalm:
saneindian Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Amul's take on Actor "Tab bhi phenkta tha, ab bhi phenkta hai" :haha:
ganeshran Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Sarkar, calm down and stop abusing other posters on PM
ganeshran Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Amul's take on Actor "Tab bhi phenkta tha, ab bhi phenkta hai" :haha: :hysterical::hysterical:
Sidhoni Posted September 28, 2011 Posted September 28, 2011 Amul's take on Actor "Tab bhi phenkta tha, ab bhi phenkta hai" :haha: :cantstop: