khanjee Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 BUMP.... and we all made fun of him including myself...I thought it was a wrong move but he proved us wrong..must be doing something right that pakistan is doing well under him..compare that to the so called prof coaches getting paid prob twice as much as him... well done Khan
Iconoclast Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 I think there's been a definite improvement in the team under Mohsin .. particularly in the discipline of both our bowlers and batsman. No loose deliveries nor loose shots ... everyone's been playing smart cricket.
Texy Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Is Pakistan still hiring Whatmore? Pak should continue with Mohsin...we have this fascination in having a phoren coach..Whatmore is a mercenary...he's just looking to get a paycheck, won't bring ANYTHING new to the table. Pak should persist with Mohsin
khanjee Posted February 8, 2012 Posted February 8, 2012 Is Pakistan still hiring Whatmore? Pak should continue with Mohsin...we have this fascination in having a phoren coach..Whatmore is a mercenary...he's just looking to get a paycheck' date=' won't bring ANYTHING new to the table. Pak should persist with Mohsin[/quote'] I agree...I was never a fan of Mohsin Khan but replacing him with Whatmore is not such a great idea. I mean really? Mohsin is doing well so maybe we should just let him stay and see...
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 They get confused with specialist role segregation when their gran is also their aunty, sister becomes their wife, uncle = cousin etc.
punjabi_khota Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 They get confused with specialist role segregation when their gran is also their aunty' date=' sister becomes their wife, uncle = cousin etc.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical:
Old guy Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 They get confused with specialist role segregation when their gran is also their aunty' date=' sister becomes their wife, uncle = cousin etc.[/quote'] :cantstop:
Iconoclast Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 They get confused with specialist role segregation when their gran is also their aunty' date=' sister becomes their wife, uncle = cousin etc.[/quote'] Well at least we have women to marry ... how's that m/f sex ratio doing in India nowadays ?
punjabi_khota Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Well at least we have women to marry ... how's that m/f sex ratio doing in India nowadays ? Humari itni fikar hai to bhej do across the border.* *: Bina bomb vagerah ke :icflove:
khanjee Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 They get confused with specialist role segregation when their gran is also their aunty' date=' sister becomes their wife, uncle = cousin etc.[/quote'] good to see a loser coming in with his crap in otherwise serious thread...please continue..
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 good to see a loser coming in with his crap in otherwise serious thread...please continue.. crap? Its the truth, when you go home ask your mum who her male first cousins are and one will be your dad.
Magneto Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 crap? Its the truth' date=' when you go home ask your mum who her male first cousins are and one will be your dad.[/quote'] These recent posts of yours are in real poor taste. Unprovoked diatribe that has nothing to do with cricket. Juvenile behaviour.
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 These recent posts of yours are in real poor taste. Unprovoked diatribe that has nothing to do with cricket. Juvenile behaviour. Sorry i know its off topic, but i meant it as a genuine reason as to why it might be seen as acceptable for their selector to also be their coach/manager etc, no offence intended and apologies if my observation has led to any upset
khanjee Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 These recent posts of yours are in real poor taste. Unprovoked diatribe that has nothing to do with cricket. Juvenile behaviour. not sure what you are talking about? what recent post and what poor tatste? i guess its ok to be discussing families on a cricket forum..anyway have fun...
Old guy Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 not sure what you are talking about? what recent post and what poor tatste? i guess its ok to be discussing families on a cricket forum..anyway have fun... dont get mad.. its just some people here who have problem :winky: btw come to hood again if u get time :D
Iconoclast Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Humari itni fikar hai to bhej do across the border.* Sorry .. try across the other border (China) ... they seem to be into hairy guys :two_thumbs_up: