vamos_rafa Posted November 15, 2011 Posted November 15, 2011 Following windies from last 12 years. SJ sirf un teams ko follow karte hai, jinko unki khudh ke desh wale bhi nahi karte honge.
SachDan Posted November 15, 2011 Posted November 15, 2011 arun lal, siva and dat neo guy radha krishnan are a pain in the *** i like walsh and bishop... i thnk even dujon is a bore good commentators nation wise india- sanjay manjrekar, ganguly, sidhu pakistan- rameez raja, imran khan sri lanka- ranjit fernando west indies- bishop, holding, cozier, jimmy adams south africa- symcox, barry richards new zealand- danny morrison, martin crowe australia- ian chappel, brad hogg england- tony greig, geoffrey boycott(ma mom) zimbabwe- mbangwa, alastair campbell LOL
BERGKAMP Posted November 15, 2011 Posted November 15, 2011 ravi shashtri is the worst in the whole world. i cant stand him.
TheWall Posted November 15, 2011 Posted November 15, 2011 arun lal, siva and dat neo guy radha krishnan are a pain in the *** i like walsh and bishop... i thnk even dujon is a bore good commentators nation wise india- sanjay manjrekar, ganguly, sidhu pakistan- rameez raja, imran khansri lanka- ranjit fernando west indies- bishop, holding, cozier, jimmy adams south africa- symcox, barry richards new zealand- danny morrison, martin crowe australia- ian chappel, brad hoggengland- tony greig, geoffrey boycott(ma mom) zimbabwe- mbangwa, alastair campbell all the red ones are international waste bodies....
BERGKAMP Posted November 15, 2011 Posted November 15, 2011 my dream commentary box bill lawrie, david gower, ian bishop, ian smith (nz), pommie mbangwa, sanju manju (wasimpressed by him for first time on sky this year)
MCcricket Posted November 16, 2011 Posted November 16, 2011 Sri Lankan commentators and fans are outrageous, the way they bill their team and rate them , their players is ridiculous, yes I have player cricket also with a lot of Sri Lankans and they live in their own world.I enjoyed listening to Boycott, Ian Chappel,Manjrekar seems good, Holding, Tony Greig have gone downhill.Mark Nicklaus is a joke very biased,what I look for is Insight, humility and non bias from the commentators, Nasser was ok, Beefy is too bombastic.I enjoyed listening to David Lloyd also he has good anecdotes ro share and is funny. Worst commentators Jayasurya Akram Bhogle Mark Nicklaus Henry Bloefield Ranjit Fernando Siddhu Hindi commentators Beefy
daryl1985 Posted November 16, 2011 Posted November 16, 2011 Best commentators: HD Ackerman (really rate him highly) Pommie Mbangwa David Lloyd Nasser Hussain (he is good to listen to) Ian Bishop Sunil Gavaskar (when he is not obsessing about centuries and milestones) Danny Morrison Jeffrey Dujon Shane Warne (he is pretty funny)
WC2011INDIA Posted November 16, 2011 Posted November 16, 2011 They are definitely better than English commentators. Poms are arrogant *******s who talk big even if their team is not performing well.
BERGKAMP Posted November 16, 2011 Posted November 16, 2011 They are definitely better than English commentators. Poms are arrogant *******s who talk big even if their team is not performing well. you should listen to test match special with the tv turned down. agnew, blowers, simon mann etc are all very good. 100% non biased with good humour and stories. gavaskar is also good when he is with them but when he is in an indian box he turns into the embarassing uncle from hell.
Stuge Posted November 16, 2011 Posted November 16, 2011 Dodd ,they have nothing to be baised .When lara was there they had something to talk nnow their team performs like BD .
Cricket Tragic Posted November 16, 2011 Posted November 16, 2011 you should listen to test match special with the tv turned down. agnew, blowers, simon mann etc are all very good. 100% non biased with good humour and stories. gavaskar is also good when he is with them but when he is in an indian box he turns into the embarassing uncle from hell. Another fan. :woot:
Sir john Posted November 16, 2011 Author Posted November 16, 2011 ganguly is a not a good commentator.