akshayxyz Posted November 20, 2011 Posted November 20, 2011 I wonder how it is acceptable to the parents for what she did for occupation Billions of people are behind the demand of pron, so someone has to produce it, and she happens to be one of them.
mastana Posted November 20, 2011 Posted November 20, 2011 Billions of people are behind the demand of pron' date=' so someone has to produce it, and she happens to be one of them.[/quote'] Kitni helpful ladki hai Sunny Leone. :hatsoff:
akshayxyz Posted November 20, 2011 Posted November 20, 2011 Kitni helpful ladki hai Sunny Leone. :hatsoff: koi shaq. :)
mastana Posted November 20, 2011 Posted November 20, 2011 koi shaq. :) bhai shaq toh tab tak rahega jab tak personally help na kare. :hehe:
Ram Posted November 20, 2011 Posted November 20, 2011 Ram' date=' whats wrong with being a porn star? She looks cute and if she can act, why not? we should embrace all like the US, it will pay dividend in the long run. Plus, she has entertained a lot of us here in one way or another and it will be sad to hold that against her[/quote'] Just to clarify - I personally dont have anything against Sunny Leone entering Indian films. By all means, why shouldnt she? My bet was purely based on whether I thought such a thing Would (not Should) happen or not. I felt our society in general is too conservative to let a pornstar from the West act in our movies. But looks like I was wrong in that calculation.
Sachinism Posted November 20, 2011 Posted November 20, 2011 Someone tell me when she gets her tits out
Stuge Posted November 20, 2011 Posted November 20, 2011 Someone tell me when she gets her tits out Its already done million of times and recorded too .
Stuge Posted November 20, 2011 Posted November 20, 2011 Porn star' doesn't mean 'prostitute', says Sunny Leone Mumbai: News of Sunny Leone entry into the house of `Bigg Boss` has raised a lot of eyebrows and the producers are leaving no stone unturned in fetching as much TRPs as possible. Talking to a daily, Sunny spoke about her profession and said that she is a porn star but in no way she can be equated with a prostitute. She got attracted by the moolah she was being offered to star in porn films and which is why she decided to enter the adult film industry in the US. She is popular as Sunny Leone, but this adult film actress’s real name is Karen Malhotra. She was born into a Sikh family based in Ontario, Canada. The girl had lost her virginity to a basketball player at 16. She also discovered that she was bisexual. And her sexual orientation favoured her profession. Talking to a daily, Sunny said, “My parents, who are originally from Punjab, were completely shocked when they found out I was in the adult entertainment industry. Their reaction was what I expected, and I was prepared for it. When my father realized what I did, he said, `You didn`t even ask us before you did this! But whatever you do, make sure you do it well.`” Sunny has a point to prove and which is why she decided to be an inmate in the house of `Bigg Boss`. Talking about her participation in the show, Sunny said, “Bigg Boss" will make people realize she isn`t the cliched `adult star`. "I grew up in a regular Indian household; I`ve been taught to be a good person. I want Indian people to know that. And I`ve always been interested in Bollywood, so with this show, I might get good roles in Hindi films." what was she smoking ,when she said this.They sell themselves to earn bucks .What is the core difference between them :hysterical: http://www.punjabkesari.com/frmNewsDetails.aspx?uid=156757 Porn star Sunny Leone to star in Murder 3? Indo-Canadian porn star Sunny Leone, who is taking part in Colors' controversial reality show Bigg Boss Season 5, has been approached by filmmaker Mahesh Bhatt for Murder 3. The film will star his son and ex Bigg Boss housemate Rahul Bhatt as the male lead. Bhatts had earlier approached the adult film star for another film but things didn't work out at that point of time. "Mahesh Bhatt wanted to launch his son Rahul opposite Sunny Leone in a film titled Blue Film. At the time, Leone had no intentions of making a Bollywood debut. She had turned down the offer back then. However, now, she has made it pretty clear that she is game for Hindi cinema. Mahesh is apparently reviving Blue Film at the moment," a source told Mumbai Mirror. Rahul Bhatt told the tabloid: "Yes, my father was going to launch me with Sunny Leone in Blue Film. But it didn't materialise. About the project being revived now, I am not denying it. But you will have to ask my father. I am a big fan of Leone." Mahesh Bhatt admitted casting Sunny with his son but the project is no longer Blue Film. "That's the cast for Murder 3," the filmmaker told the tabloid. Will Sunny Leone, who has expressed desire to work with Salman Khan, settle for Rahul Bhatt? If that happens, the third installment will surely be the steamiest of the Murder franchise. http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertainment/Bollywood/Porn-star-Sunny-Leone-to-star-in-Murder-3/Article1-772019.aspx
akshayxyz Posted November 21, 2011 Posted November 21, 2011 ^ and why should even prostitutes be looked down upon? Anyway, that is different topic. It was kind of cute & hypocritical of her to say that she should not be compared with pros. Mahesh Bhatt - baap hou to aisa... :hatsoff:.
Stuge Posted November 21, 2011 Posted November 21, 2011 ^ and why should even prostitutes be looked down upon? Anyway, that is different topic. It was kind of cute & hypocritical of her to say that she should not be compared with pros. did I
akshayxyz Posted November 21, 2011 Posted November 21, 2011 Not you... I am talking about Sunny darling. and people in general who use the word in statements like this...e.g. there has to be some journalist who asked her such dumb question.
asterix Posted November 21, 2011 Posted November 21, 2011 Even she's a prostitute..She's prostituted her private moments to be seen by everybody to fap on..Prostitution is a job..Acting in Porn movies is also a job..
DomainK Posted November 21, 2011 Posted November 21, 2011 It will be interesting if she enters mainstream Hindi films. We never had any mainstream actress even go topless except in MMS scandals. Even kissing was considered controversial a few years ago. Malika Sherawat changed all that with a couple of films. Will Sunny bring a few more changes?
CSK Fan Posted November 21, 2011 Posted November 21, 2011 I wonder how it is acceptable to the parents for what she did for occupation In the US, etc such people are celebrities. Look at the playboy playmates
akshayxyz Posted November 21, 2011 Posted November 21, 2011 This is the time BB should conduct a sms-lottery campaign for wild-card entry for aam-junta.
Stuge Posted December 15, 2011 Posted December 15, 2011 Sunny Leone is the Most Googled Celeb in India Data collected from Google Trends reveals that her biggest fans are based in Noida where surfers have clocked up the most number of searches downloading photos and videos followed by Bhubaneswar, Ludhiana and Bhopal. Noida :giggle: http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-sunny-leone-is-most-googled-celebrity-in-india/20111215.htm
akshayxyz Posted December 15, 2011 Posted December 15, 2011 theek hai, ye normal hai.. at least they are note searching for goats/camels/donkeys.
Ram Posted December 15, 2011 Posted December 15, 2011 There's a place reserved in hell for Sunny Leone. :mad: Lost $50 of my hard-earned money coz of her. :((
Holysmoke Posted December 15, 2011 Posted December 15, 2011 There's a place reserved in hell for Sunny Leone. :mad: Lost $50 of my hard-earned money coz of her. :(( Please, please, please, elaborate. :haha: