Tendulkar's quest for his hundredth hundred

SachDan

It's kind of like a comb over...wonder how many of you have one. :hysterical::hysterical:
:--D 2-1 odds on Sharma is like that. Willing to bet 1 million ICF$$ on this :giggle:
So sez the Marathi-hating Bihari. Your opinion when it comes to a Maharashtrian, especially Mumbaikar, batsman is equivalent to a Paki claiming all his ills are the doing of RAW-Mossad conspiracy. Seriously, get a life now Lurks. Enough of trashing Sachin. Don't fall to the levels of people like Rett, Srtsfanaticssuck, etc
:cantstop:
:--D 2-1 odds on Sharma is like that. Willing to bet 1 million ICF$$ on this :giggle:
Lurks, the only reason I wrote that post to you is because you are one of the few people on ICF that I like conversing with. And I just felt that you were going beneath yourself at writing hate posts on Sachin Tendulkar. Yes, I will be in bed with Sachin Tendulkar as I have been in bed with Kapil and continue to do so. Some other players I am in bed with are Ricky Pawning, Anil Kumble, Brian Lara, Vivian Richards, Imran Khan, Wasim Akram, Muralitharan, Richard Hadlee, Chris Cairns, Shane Warne, and Malcolm Marshall. These fellows are my favorite players of the game ever. I have nothing against you and the only reason I wrote to you is because I believe you are better than Rett and Srtsfanaticssuck. I wrote to you because I believe you to be better than those two fellows. Please man, leggo off this irrational dislike for Sachin Tendulkar. He is not Raj Thackeray
I have nothing against you and the only reason I wrote to you is because I believe you are better than Rett and Srtsfanaticssuck. I wrote to you because I believe you to be better than those two fellows. Please man' date= leggo off this irrational dislike for Sachin Tendulkar. He is not Raj Thackeray There are no hate posts on SRT. Your mohabbat is clouding your judgement. His being Marathi was a apbrahns in Hindi. I was typing Maharathi and realized it was a word play, and damn good at that, as responses by you and other cheerleaders clearly show. By the by I also claim ownership for cheerleaders and bhakts, two words that riles SRT chelas like noone..wait that word are also used by yours truly. Not that I need to clarify but if regionalism was at play, Dhoni would have been my favorite player of all time, or Saurabh Tiwari, when did you see that happen? Thats a good list, but why would you make someone a favoite, go to bed with him, and call him Pawning? :haha::haha: Weird way of showing love I say!
With respect Sharma-ji, whats with invoking other posters who have nothing to do with this? Thats a cheap shot, pure and simple. Bhaiya humse baat karna hai, hamari baat karo. This taking stab at other posters makes you come across as degrading other poster. Last time I checked both you and rett have the same rights, and if either of you cross the line for same offence you would both be kicked out in no time. Just for clarification, not by me since I aint a MOD, but hopefully you got the idea.
With respect Sharma-ji' date=' whats with invoking other posters who have nothing to do with this? Thats a cheap shot, pure and simple. [i']Bhaiya humse baat karna hai, hamari baat karo. This taking stab at other posters makes you come across as degrading other poster. Last time I checked both you and rett have the same rights, and if either of you cross the line for same offence you would both be kicked out in no time. Just for clarification, not by me since I aint a MOD, but hopefully you got the idea.
Guilty as charged!
There are no hate posts on SRT. Your mohabbat is clouding your judgement. His being Marathi was a apbrahns in Hindi. I was typing Maharathi and realized it was a word play' date= and damn good at that, as responses by you and other cheerleaders clearly show. By the by I also claim ownership for cheerleaders and bhakts, two words that riles SRT chelas like noone..wait that word are also used by yours truly.
I didn't even know about your typo thingy. My post was purely based on my observations and I dont even know if you had such a typo either. I may be wrong but to me you are coming across as someone who is against Sachin not because of his cricketing skills but because he comes from the land of Raj Thackeray
Thats a good list' date=' but why would you make someone a favoite, go to bed with him, and call him Pawning? :haha::haha: Weird way of showing love I say![/quote']As I had explained once on RSC, the "PAW-ning" refers to the paw of a kitten. I liken his aggressiveness to that of a playing kitten/cub / cat / big cat - how kittens attack with their paws. People misunderstand it as the pwn thingy. It ain't that. Edit - And to go with the "paw" thingy, it also has been influenced by the way commentators pronounce his name - they drop the "t" in Ponting so it sounds like pawning Further edit - Cats are me fav animals. I think I was born in the cat family in my previous life or will be in my next life. Further coincidence is that I am a Leo. I just have a way with cats (and dogs too)
As I had explained once on RSC, the "PAW-ning" refers to the paw of a kitten. I liken his aggressiveness to that of a playing kitten/cub / cat / big cat - how kittens attack with their paws. People misunderstand it as the pwn thingy. It ain't that. Edit - And to go with the "paw" thingy, it also has been influenced by the way commentators pronounce his name - they drop the "t" in Ponting so it sounds like pawning Further edit - Cats are me fav animals. I think I was born in the cat family in my previous life or will be in my next life. Further coincidence is that I am a Leo. I just have a way with cats (and dogs too)
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: talk about wriggling out of a tight spot.
I didn't even know about your typo thingy. My post was purely based on my observations and I dont even know if you had such a typo either. I may be wrong but to me you are coming across as someone who is against Sachin not because of his cricketing skills but because he comes from the land of Raj Thackeray
It was not a typo, it is apbrans. Loose meaning word play. Not generalizing here but in a very fascinating way the folks who have been critical of SRT have also come up with some ingenious methods. Words like Ma(ha)rathi or cheerleaders or chela or bhakt. These words do rile up the opposing camp pretty bad. And seriously what has the SRT fan club come up with? Hater! Wow! Really? Somewhere in between I had a go at a SRT fan for having a poor comeback. And then realized it seems to be a repeating pattern. This lot is not at all imaginative. And you seem to be cut from the same clothe as my criticism to you equates with Raj Thackeray! :hehe: By the way by the same token I should be the biggest Dhoni-bhakt no??
As I had explained once on RSC, the "PAW-ning" refers to the paw of a kitten. I liken his aggressiveness to that of a playing kitten/cub / cat / big cat - how kittens attack with their paws. People misunderstand it as the pwn thingy. It ain't that. Edit - And to go with the "paw" thingy, it also has been influenced by the way commentators pronounce his name - they drop the "t" in Ponting so it sounds like pawning Further edit - Cats are me fav animals. I think I was born in the cat family in my previous life or will be in my next life. Further coincidence is that I am a Leo. I just have a way with cats (and dogs too)
I will take your word for it. I wouldnt do it, but that doesnt mean you can't :winky:

Come to think of it, I feel it awfully unfair of the cricket world to even make the great man play for his 100th 100. As a gesture of his generosity to play their game for 20 odd years, he should be gifted a 100 and not made to sweat over it. I am sure this is only being done because he is an Indian.

He should play the Asia cup, and against even Bangladesh, if he is not able to score that 100 , he should not think of it. Right now, should not play the 2 must-win games.

423898_342919745752426_327544363956631_995505_924178707_n.jpg
I really want him to score 100 and get over with it.. Or else, we should feel the excruciating pain of seeing Sachin at the ground with walking stick/armchair in his quest to get 100 before calling his retirement
And now you are trying to enlighten us as to how being a yob is a virtue? :cantstop: I understand your types pretty well which is why I keep your types on a very short leash without wasting much time reading all the bakwas. There is nothing new that you are bringing to the table because you are simply incapable. I know where you belong and how to keep you there. :winky:
Bibi (thak gaya BB likhte likhte). Bibi meri jaan! Mere Mathura ke peda, mere kalkata ke chamcham, mere Haijpur ke Khaja, bas aise aise comeback dete rahe ho yaar. Accha lagta hai. Reminds me of the Marathi's performance in WC finals...
And now you are trying to enlighten us as to how being a yob is a virtue? :cantstop: I understand your types pretty well which is why I keep your types on a very short leash without wasting much time reading all the bakwas. There is nothing new that you are bringing to the table because you are simply incapable. I know where you belong and how to keep you there. :winky:
Bibi (thak gaya BB likhte likhte). Henceforth you get called Bibi(not Biwi mind you, woh poorani ladies hoti hain na muhalle bhar ki bibi, bas waisa) Bibi meri jaan! Mere Mathura ke peda, mere kalkata ke chamcham, mere Haijpur ke Khaja, bas aise aise comeback dete rahe ho yaar. Accha lagta hai. Reminds me of the Marathi's performance in WC finals...
It was not a typo' date=' it is [i']apbrans. Loose meaning word play. Not generalizing here but in a very fascinating way the folks who have been critical of SRT have also come up with some ingenious methods. Words like Ma(ha)rathi or cheerleaders or chela or bhakt. These words do rile up the opposing camp pretty bad. And seriously what has the SRT fan club come up with? Hater! Wow! Really?
And that goes to show, how serious & knowledgeable you are about the topic of discussion. few incidents here and there, I would have ignored. But since this has been going on for quite some time, and a bit too frequently - so, its difficult to take you seriously.
Come to think of it' date=' I feel it awfully unfair of the cricket world to even make the great man play for his 100th 100. As a gesture of his generosity to play their game for 20 odd years, he should be gifted a 100 and not made to sweat over it. I am sure this is only being done because he is an Indian.[/quote'] Jeez :hysterical::hysterical: Dont go about killing them now Ravish, have some heart. Seriousness clouds judgement Akshay. When in doubt simply ask. Dont go judgemental. Oh and stop revering Guy Fox Fair enough Sharmaji. Your post started in bad taste but props to you for trying to explain your situation. That itself is worthy of appreciation in forumworld.
Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

Fair enough Sharmaji. Your post started in bad taste but props to you for trying to explain your situation. That itself is worthy of appreciation in forumworld.
Call me Vijay (and that goes to everyone in the forum). Sharmaji sounds like I am too old - I am just 34 - main ab tak jawaan hoon :--D
lol ... so you are saying that you are shameless and nothing really bothers you we must treat being shameless as a virtue ? :laugh: :laugh:
BB. For all the (low) opinion I may have of you, you do have this gift of being a man of few words. You show up out of nowhere, and in one perfect post sum up my observation. The previous week you showed conclusively how one can educate an ignorant but not a delusional. This week you showed perfectly no matter how big the gun from SRT cheerleader camp maybe, the comebacks are still the damp squib. You do have a gift man, please dont share it with mankind :hysterical: