Rahul Shukla: Where the hell is he?

ShebbySB

On the DYPatil website' date=' do they only show the wickets? How to view more deliveries?[/quote'] click on 4s and 6s numbers, do look at the 6 hit by Soni on Shukla, have seen top edge 6s behind the wicket on bouncers, but not many top edge 6s on a good length ball over the WK's head.
good "average" wale saare dekh liye.
Sahi baat hai , average me kya rakha hai. Waise sabr karo, Dinda, Nechim, Gony line me hai. Zaheer, Yadav aur aapke avtaar waale ache bowlers hai.

He runs in like Malinga, very good smooth and straight run up, does not lose any momentum unlike Aaron. [ame=

Shukla - Fast Bowler - Jharkhand - India - YouTube[/ame] [ame]www.youtube.com/watch?v=ap-F8DmVl6U&feature=youtube[/ame]
Am I the only one who thinks Aaron is over-rated?
How Aaron is overrated? First he needs to be rated to be overrated. He has not even played enough games to be rated yet and is still not a finished article though has done well enough in his brief career till now.
I dont know. His record isn't impressive. Have seen bits of him. You seem to be one who has a great knowledge on upcoming bowlers. Kindly rate them all in some order.
He has not played much FC cricket and has not done greatly in the matches he has played too, but problem is the bowlers who have done well in FC matches are mostly trundlers and has been unimpressive whenever they have played. The people we are pinning out hopes are these guys who may not have taken a lots of wickets at FC level but are young and quick and they can be improved further. Likes of Yadav, Aaron, Abu Nechim, Rahul Shukla, Anwar Ahmed Khan all are from plate league teams but are our best upcoming young fast bowlers and first four can all bowl between 140-150K. I want this bowling pool for India which BCCI has desired to make. Umesh Yadav Ishant Sharma Varun Aaron Praveen Kumar Rahul Shukla Abu Nechim Anwar Khan Sudeep Tyagi Pawan Suyal Dhawal Kulkarni Shrikant Wagh Mohammad Shami Ahmed Ashoke Dinda Parvinder Awana RP Singh
I would like him to bowl some fast bouncers against Indian batsmen in IPL. Indian batsmen usually s struggle against back of a length deliveries and thrives on pitched up deliveries in India. At his pace' date=' he wont be easy meat for them if he bowls bouncers to good effect and mix them up.[/quote'] LOL, 55-60 meter boundaries and on top of that dead or good batting tracks. Even 90 m bouncer can't do much on Indian tracks. India is made for bowlers graveyard