Sidhoni Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Desi - I dont want any threads. U can create the boxing day test thread. And mods - plz delete the match thread I already made. Rajiv - Sorry for any inconvenience caused by me,I wont create any match thread from now onwards
bulbul Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 dumdum - frnkly, after all that. I can't believe you are that stubborn Sunny - it was better to compromise U know what...why do I give a sh..it abt this. I was only trying to help out so fight it out amongst yourselves , create whatever u want to Rajiv what i have done...i only wants first test....no stubbornness in that if its available i want or else its fine ...why should i deny opportunities for others even if i am not interested... No offence.. I dont know ho to write this politely ...you cant blame me for my bad english
Laaloo Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Not Sure why people have issues here Siddhoni - MCG Me - Sydney Transparent - Perth Dumdum- Adelaide :facepalm:
bulbul Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 But how will anyone do that OP coloring' date=' flowering, rangoli, diya battee,narial todana in such a small time?[/quote'] i have already ordereed these things.... :winky:
bulbul Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Not Sure why people have issues here Siddhoni - MCG Me - Sydney Transparent - Perth Dumdum- Adelaide :facepalm: give Adelide to pinka
bulbul Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Desi - I dont want any threads. U can create the boxing day test thread. And mods - plz delete the match thread I already made. Rajiv - Sorry for any inconvenience caused by me,I wont create any match thread from now onwards :hysterical: hope this not get reported :winky:
Sidhoni Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Not Sure why people have issues here SiddhoniDesi - MCG Me - Sydney Transparent - Perth Dumdum- Adelaide :facepalm:
bulbul Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 This thread succesfully prove that Test cricket is still alove...only T20 can give it a competetion and surpass it in future :two_thumbs_up:
BERGKAMP Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 its good to see the transformation from everybody being mini hitlers into mini gandhis :icflove:
bulbul Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 its good to see the transformation from everybody being mini hitlers into mini gandhis :icflove: we anticipated Mega hitlers to come out of closets :giggle: i wonder why we are missing Biggest of them all in this thread yet :winky:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Jisko jo banana hai banao yaar. Sorry Rajiv yaar,earlier we used to have compromises and thread exchnages,like i used to make all eden threads but if someone wanted i used to give it to them,kie the WI test this winter. But here people are making match thread requests threads and cornering whatever matches they want and then not even agreeing to a draw.Thats something i dont agree with.At the end of the day its you and other mods who will decide who will get what. The draw system was quite good.
Stuge Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Common guys ,I've not clue why people are fighting for petty match threads, as if they are going earn something out of it .Really sad to see all this :( Real Essence of match thread is to discuss about particular match .thats it .
bulbul Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Common guys ' date='I've not clue why people are fighting for petty match threads, as if they are going earn something out of it .Really sad to see all this :([/quote'] this is a good fight...without any insult or Abuse like in our some other threads :giggle: we can compare this to Lines outside Apple show rooms when new product released...for Most people it looks like Childish..but for the guys in que its a experience and fun :two_thumbs_up:
ganeshran Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Sab log achanak itne shareef kaise ban gaye
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Sab log achanak itne shareef kaise ban gaye does that mean my sydney thread will be reopened soon?:--D
Nova Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Maine pehle hi bola tha..... ab Ek khoka lagenga. Mangta hai toh bolo....mereko bhi dusron ko khilana padenga.. :potstir:
Laaloo Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Jisko jo banana hai banao yaar. Sorry Rajiv yaar,earlier we used to have compromises and thread exchnages,like i used to make all eden threads but if someone wanted i used to give it to them,kie the WI test this winter. But here people are making match thread requests threads and cornering whatever matches they want and then not even agreeing to a draw.Thats something i dont agree with.At the end of the day its you and other mods who will decide who will get what. The draw system was quite good. Not agreeing to a draw? You opened the Sydney test already which is more than a month away. If you ask me, you're the one who was making match thread request and then "cornering" whateve matches you wanted (sydney test). I also expressed my interest for the lotto system in original thread.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 20, 2011 Posted December 20, 2011 Not agreeing to a draw? You opened the Sydney test already which is more than a month away. If you ask me' date=' you're the one who was making match thread request and then "cornering" whateve matches you wanted (sydney test). I also expressed my interest for the lotto system in original thread.[/quote'] I not agreeing? Sidhoni opened the match request thread and cornered 4 matches which he wanted.Even in this ODI lotto draw thread he asked Rajiv not to include the ODIs already decided. Here there are people who are not getting a single match and he has taken 4 match threads. Ask him why he cornered 4 matches in asingle tour? See match threads is all for fun and stuff but some random guy suddenly opening threads which only MODS can do and award match threads is something i dont agree with. You want sydney test,fine ask any mods to draw the lots between the 2 of us.If you really want it so much then take it no need for the lotto. :icflove:
bulbul Posted December 21, 2011 Posted December 21, 2011 Sab log achanak itne shareef kaise ban gaye my only wish for first test ...so rest of the matches i am seriff from begining :winky: