JaFanatic Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Aage aage dekho hota hai kya! welcome back sourav01:icflove:
jind Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Still to come tonite Mixed Tennis QF (Paes/Sania) Discuss Throw Qualifications (Krishna Poonia, Seema Antil) Boxing (Krishan Vikas)
Sid Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Still to come tonite Mixed Tennis QF (Paes/Sania) Discuss Throw Qualifications (Krishna Poonia, Seema Antil) Boxing (Krishan Vikas) Vikas Krishnan a definite medal hope.
Roshanrocks Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 We want more medals... we are really hungry... :aha:
Cricketics Posted August 3, 2012 Author Posted August 3, 2012 Man I want a lot of medals now. I am hungry..DIL LONDON LONDON KAR DO SABKA INDIA MEIN
Roshanrocks Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Man I want a lot of medals now. I am hungry..DIL LONDON LONDON KAR DO SABKA INDIA MEIN Yea... hungry hungry... we can smell a few more medal... yeah baby :aha:
Sachin=GOD Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Man I want a lot of medals now. I am hungry..DIL LONDON LONDON KAR DO SABKA INDIA MEIN :ohyeah:
jairamesh Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Today marks the start of Real Olympics none of this airy fairy Equestrian and Sailing. Unfortunately India's first participant Om Prakesh didn't make it through to the next round in Shot put
Cricketics Posted August 3, 2012 Author Posted August 3, 2012 Today marks the start of Real Olympics none of this airy fairy Equestrian and Sailing. Unfortunately India's first participant Om Prakesh didn't make it through to the next round in Shot put Neither did the girl in Triple Jump. Discuss throw later today
jusarrived Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Vikas Gowda is the only one with a outside chance . He won a bronze recently in one of the grand prix , though it was a slightly depleted field . He will surely need to better his personal best . Krishna Poonia was 2nd ranked i think at one point , but there are quite a few who are ahead of her atm .
Cricketics Posted August 3, 2012 Author Posted August 3, 2012 The discuss throw qualifiers are about to start
The Outsider Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 When is the Shoaib-Paes match starting - have been up since 4!
gult Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Discus throw - Watch on Youtube www.youtube.com/user/olympic?feature=inp-lt-iop-IN
Cricketics Posted August 3, 2012 Author Posted August 3, 2012 anytime. DOn't know how much time they decide to give rest to Azarenka who lost in straight sets to Serena and she is expected to play in this mixed doubles game against our pair.
Cricketics Posted August 3, 2012 Author Posted August 3, 2012 Just checked the EC has moved the game to court 12 which is not the show court as in doesn't have any cameras and stuff. What bs.
gult Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 YT has switched over to some other event, discus on DD sports... they too are switching between diff. events http://1tvlive.in/london-olympics-2012-live/
Cricketics Posted August 3, 2012 Author Posted August 3, 2012 Wtf Poonia of India threw the farthest @ 65 something but she has been red carded because of stepping out of the circle. SHYT..
jind Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Wtf Poonia of India threw the farthest @ 65 something but she has been red carded because of stepping out of the circle. SHYT.. yeah first attempt was a foul...still 2 more attempts remain