The Outsider Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Chalo yaar...this is the game we will break and hold till the end of the set....with phootoo!
maniac Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Great 1-1 now.....we are not very good at making come-backs.
Magneto Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Good for Federer I guess....Djokovic would have been a bigger threat but never say never :dontknow: Federer should not win this :headshake: Poor Nadal had to pull out :((
maniac Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Ok....discuss throw started....Seema Antil is the 3rd person in queue...wish her all the best
Sachin=GOD Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Federer should not win this :headshake: Poor Nadal had to pull out :(( how is that Federer's fault :dontknow: he has played very well and certainly deserves to win.
The Outsider Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Man! These games are going on for so long I don' t think Moti Sania will be able to survive a 3 setter.
Magneto Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 how is that Federer's fault :dontknow: he has played very well and certainly deserves to win. Not his fault at all. But hardcore Nadal fans (like me) don't want him to win. :headshake:
Cricketics Posted August 3, 2012 Author Posted August 3, 2012 Ceome Onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Sachin=GOD Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 Not his fault at all. But hardcore Nadal fans (like me) don't want him to win. :headshake: and hardcore Federer fans (like me) definitely want him to win :--D
Sachin=GOD Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 atletics me X kya hota hai....foul? I think so .
gult Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 ahletics me X kya hota hai....foul? yes, foul seema fouled in first attempt
Cricketics Posted August 3, 2012 Author Posted August 3, 2012 Man! These games are going on for so long I don' t think Moti Sania will be able to survive a 3 setter. Here's a bit of info, in mixed doubles. No 3rd set. It's a 10 point super tie break.