Should Tendulkar retire himself at the end of this series? (Poll added)

Ponka

Should Tendulkar retire himself at the end of this series? (Poll added)  

• yes
    • no

Thats it? Dude grow a funny bone next time you wanna pick a banter. You remind me George Constanza with his "Its not you, its me" routine. Here is another fun fact you may like. Max consecutive Test matches Kapil lost as a player at - 3 Max consecutive Test matches lost by SRT - 8 and counting. :facepalm::facepalm: Make sure you have a funny comeback this time :hehe:
I don't think that stat is correct.

I would vote no if that leaves the possibility of him being DROPPED from the playing XI, although we know how likely that is .. Ajeeb tamasha hai, jab marzi hui aa gaye ODI khelne .. Its like those netas travelling in India, stop the entire traffic for hours, let the emergency patient (youngster, potential great) suffer/die on the road (career) coz our beloved mantriji's motorcade needs to escort him to cut some damn ribbon (hundred tons).

Top post. Lekin neta log ko gaali nahi dene ka :nono::nono: I mean neta's motorcade screws up our life, but once it has passed so do Netaji's supporters. They arent lurking around so when people complain they jump out with a "Mayawati ne aisa kiya tha 2 saal pahle tab kuch kahe nahin bola?" Here all the jhandoo cheerleaders will invoke everyone from Kapil to contemprory Rahul Dravid to show why the Mr.99 should continue to play till Virat Kohli becomes a grandfather and retires.

^^ If you ask me, it isn't his fault. He seeks his interest and that's fine. Why does the BCCI have to play him whenever he wishes to do so ? Dhoni & co. have done a decent job in terms of batting in odis and i would rather see a youngster like Rahane open with Gambhir. SRT might end up being the man of the series, but what about the lessons that we should learn from white washes ? The selectors/management were cowards to not disturb the squad despite being 3-0, for effs sake change the rhythm in odis and give some exposure/confidence to the future test batsmen.