Cheapest and costliest piece of any item on ur body

I live by the Rule of 75... if the items on your body cost more than $75.00 you are wasteful. this excludes suites which well i have worn a total of twice in my entire life. and yeah it excludes watches, not that i wear any.
$75 for shirt, on my dead body.. yes if someone else is buying I could care less:cantstop: I was looking at thigns whch I had ON and actually I myself have bought... that $5 shirt which I wore yesterday other than that every damn thing wass funded by sasujee.. I am cheap:giggle:

han still to take bath:hysterical:

Mine is Cheapest : Shirt $5 Costliest: Watch and ring around $5000 each ( both sponsored by sasujee) yes I am proud cheap.
Vow, is she single :hysterical:

The costliest on me right now is my "New balance" jacket worth $100 odd NZ. I don't wear jewellery not even my marriage ring. I got a wallet with eftpos card worth fair bit though :P

Vow' date=' is she single :hysterical:[/quote'] Mere poor sasurjee will kill you:hysterical:
The costliest on me right now is my "New balance" jacket worth $100 odd NZ. I don't wear jewellery not even my marriage ring. I got a wallet with eftpos card worth fair bit though :P
Always helps . Especially in the bar !:wink_smile:
cheapest thing i have right now is the hair band on my hair which i got 10 for Rs10 in india so Rs1. beat that :giggle:
ok, we have a winner. :congrats:

girls! they beat u on both count i am sure she must have a huge rock adorning her ring finger:giggle:

Too much "inside " information in this thread....:confused_smile::D cheapest-Rs 50 -hair clip...or the bata hawai chappal...must be Rs 50-60 costliest---Rs 65,000----bangles.

Liar what about that rock on ur finger,.. 50 rs ka hair clip aur sirf 65000 ka bangles
Liar what about that rock on ur finger' date='.. 50 rs ka hair clip aur sirf 65000 ka bangles[/quote'] Abhi kya pehna hai woh hi to batana hai na....? Waisay I am not a rock person .....more of a metal person. After reading this thread every time I read your post I visualise you in Dhinchak chamakdar jewellery /watches wearing Victoria secret delicates......:hysterical: yeh sab kyon likha?...now I can never win an argument with you....:D.

hahahah BTW other than that ring whose wearing has been made mandatory by sasuji for some grah-nakshatra dasha, I seldom wear the stuff mentioned here.