Thank you Sir Sourav Chandidas Ganguly ji...

Sid

Gangulyji, please keep out for the sake of Indian cricket. :finger: Does anyone get annoyed when he is on air and talks in length about the weaknesses of Indian players ? Its as if he wants other teams to know the technical faults of these guys and exploit them.

For the record, he's reasonably good with analysis, but commentary is below par. That said we don't have many good commies in subcontinent either, everyone sucks, it's just about who sucks less.

I guess that makes Sanjay Manjrekar? What a load of crap, honestly.
Yeah load of crap.Last time you had a siggy about Gangu singing praises about Pujara ,since then Pujara hasnt played a test for India.Then you changed the siggy to Gangu singing praises about The Wall,who is getting bowled like a talender now :cantstop: :facepalm: Gangu has some powers ,atleast I believe in them :hatsoff:
he should be banned from staying in the continent in which india is playing enough said

:haha::haha::haha::haha::giggle::giggle::giggle::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::finger::finger::finger::finger:

At this point of time,Panauti is working overtime for Pune Warroirs and abhi series baaki hai mere dost. Absence of Gangu from comm. box will play a key role in must win games later in the tournament :fishing:

At this point of time' date='Panauti is working overtime for Pune Warroirs and [i']abhi series baaki hai mere dost. Absence of Gangu from comm. box will play a key role in must win games later in the tournament :fishing:
THIS.

we gotta stop w/ this BS now. Next time if a sadhu baba takes a dump nearby and India happens to win...suddenly Sadhu's dump becomes midas touch.

Ah take it easy. Indian fans have to discover some ways to have some fun. :giggle: